| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $409.49

MSRP: $1,482.99

Save $1,073.50 (72%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Ivory Shag Rug (9'6 x 13')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the Safavieh rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a good quality rug in an almost white color. I was afraid it would be too almond in color but it is not. It didn't take very long to stay flat after unrolling. I am very happy with this purchase,

    Read More
    Jan S. September 7, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful! It is very plush and rich looking. I would highly recvomend it!

    Read More
    foxtv1 September 3, 2017
  • Cozy rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug and a beautiful shade of ivory

    Read More
    polik000 September 3, 2017
  • Love this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just love, love, love this thick, cozy and warm carpet. It looks perfect and is exactly what I was looking for. Love the color. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Linda C. August 23, 2017
  • Nicer than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this for our family area. We are new to this home and I was not sure how big I wanted the rug to be or what color. This is the perfect option. The rug is thicker and heftier than I thought it would be. So comfy and soft! The pile is "higher" Thani thought so I have to vacuum on highest setting but it's worth it! Color is a true very light cream

    Read More
    stealthedeal July 19, 2017
  • Not the right color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We were very excited to purchase this rug but when it was delivered, we realized the ivory was more of a vanilla than ivory. It had a warm beige tone than cool white. Although it was beautiful, it was not the right color, so we returned it and purchased the white rug instead. It is great!

    Read More
    Ashley C. June 30, 2017
  • Good Solid Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug in my living room for over a year now and have been pleased with how it's held up.

    Read More
    Alicia D. June 28, 2017
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the softness and look of this rug. We have it in our bedroom, and although it's not a high traffic area, it gets walked on plenty. I did not give five stars because it is difficult to vacuum with the high pile, and my carpet shampooer just can't grab the dirt effectively. If you have pets and kids, perhaps a darker color would be better.

    Read More
    mommychristiansen June 28, 2017
  • So cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice, plush rug that is really soft to the touch. I know some reviews said differently. I'm very particular about texture and this feels amazing!

    Read More
    OstkUser1041599 June 22, 2017
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Plush and beautiful. Worth the money.

    Read More
    OstkUser686523 June 7, 2017
  • like this rug
    Verified Purchase

    it has a nice pile and will work well in the master bedroom

    Read More
    kristine d. June 4, 2017
  • Plush and Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is exactly what I had been searching for! It looks great, and I get lots of compliments on it. It feels soft and has held up over the past several months. I have three children and two cats, and we've been able to clean up any spots without issues.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. June 4, 2017
  • Perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    Chose rug for living room in a mid century modern ranch. It looks beautiful & came promptly. I was very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    Linda B. May 13, 2017
  • Worth every dollars!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is so soft and easy to keep clean. I've wAited a few months to write my review, as I wanted to see how it would work with four dogs in the house. It never looks dirty; however after a few months I used my "Green machine" carpet cleaner on it just to see how it would be using a carpet cleaner. No problem using a carpet cleaner on this rug it's beautiful and holds up very well to heavy traffic. I'm considering purchasing another for our bedroom.

    Read More
    lillypod May 11, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug - holds up, doesn't shed. I love it!

    Read More
    Kristen S. May 8, 2017
  • Love Safavieh!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely cozy!! Even without a pad this rug makes me want to curl up and take a nap on it! This size does not skid, even with no furniture. So thick, so plush, and my Oreck vacuum does not snag on the threads (which is amazing to me). You can see on my dark hardwood floors and against my dark furniture this carpet really brightens up the place. Love Safavieh! !! Worth every penny ( finding the right size for my living room was a challenge but Overstock met that challenge).

    Read More
    Sandra L. May 2, 2017
  • shipping
    Verified Purchase

    This large rug 9' x 13' arrived doubled in half and stuffed into a large plastic bag. The rug has fold lines in too many places to count. I tried reverse rolling the rug to get rid of the creases, all to no avail. Beware of ordering any large rug from them or you will have this problem too. Not only this problem, but Overstock gets you to sign up with your email address and you get 10 percent off. The 10 percent, nor any of their come-ons apply, because if it is on "sale" they do not apply. Guess what, everything they sell has "sale" on it? I would never deal with these under handed people again.

    Read More
    kenneth b. April 24, 2017
  • An Awesome Rug !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a really good value and I continue to be impressed with how well it performs. Stylish and cozy. I definitely recommend.

    Read More
    bootzman March 17, 2017
  • Not disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great against the hardwood floors. It really brightens the room up. This was a good purchase for me.

    Read More
    Barbara P. March 15, 2017
  • Love This Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third time that I purchased this rug. I have them throughout my first floor and they add interest and texture to the rooms. Not only do they look beautiful, they are soft, durable and easy to clean. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Holly C. February 25, 2017
Sponsored Links