Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $270.78

MSRP: $1,224.99

Save $954.21 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Ivory Shag Rug (8'6 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great great great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I LOVE this rug. Great quality and good price! Would definitely recommend! Had to let it lay out for a bit to fully straighten out. Would recommend letting it air out outside as well to let the chemical odor get out.

    Read More
    Stephen A. August 19, 2017
  • love it !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have several Safavieh rugs, I love them all. A quality rug, well made and does not wear easily or quickly. I will recommend this brand - its my go-to for a nice and not terribly expensive rug. Thanks O for the great selection and price!

    Read More
    paintbrush50 August 18, 2017
  • Very Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for under my bed...it's soft and luxurious and exactly what I wanted. My dogs sleep on it instead of their dog bed. It cleans up nicely also.

    Read More
    Jaime S. August 16, 2017
  • walking on cotton balls
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you are looking for a rug that you can sink your feet into, then this is your perfect choice! It is compressed from shipping, but once it is exposed to the air, settles down in your home and is vacuumed, you will LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Daria G. August 10, 2017
  • Soft and coy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this rug! I have it in my bedroom under the Paris bed I bought from Overstock! It looks great together. Nice quality and very pretty color, not too white and not too creamy.

    Read More
    Cindi R. August 10, 2017
  • Beautiful on Day 1, Shabby on Day 30
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Regardless of how often you vacuum this rug (without a beater bar), the loosely woven high-pile carpet looks shabby and obserdly cheap after just a few weeks. Do not be fooled by the plush pictures of hands pushing deep into this carpet. You will get to enjoy this exactly once before you'll be regretting this purchase whole-heartedly. Frankly, I feel pretty cheated each time I walk across this travesty of a rug.

    Read More
    Luke D. July 24, 2017
  • Awesome Shag Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is thick, made well, and absolutely beautiful. From the moment I rolled it out in our living room, I was amazed at the quality. I admit I had a Safavieh rug before from Overstock and it has held up and looks great so using it in another room currently. But this shag rug is a very thick heavy quality of shag! The color is perfect...deep rich ivory....Very pleased with this purchase!!

    Read More
    Sharon E. July 20, 2017
  • Soooo Plush!
    Verified Purchase

    You done even need a pad for this supper plush rug. More than met my expectations! Will probably order another!

    Read More
    GaNelle R. July 19, 2017
  • Finally ordered it & love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I deliberated for so long, what size, and most of all what color. Ordered a smaller one for in front of a door where my dog loves to lay down, but it was beige. Not too crazy about the beige because it looked soiled even as brand new. So, I took the chance and went with the Ivory color and it's perfect. I put it in my family room with dark brown leather furniture and it looks so well and brightens up the room. The 8.6x12 is perfect size to fill out the room, but not allow the rug to reach the edge of the leather sofa and chair. That will avoid soiling with feet placed on it all the time. My little 9 mos old granddaughter is much safer on this than the hard marble underneath. I don't think I need a rug pad; it is quite plush as it is. I vacuumed it with my Shark with the roller turned off and there was no problem. Fluffed it all up with out pulling at all. Perfect light neutral shade - not too white, not too yellow or creamy, but a pure ivory shade that is delightful. I've always had large wool oriental rugs, beautiful, but I wanted a clean more modern change for the room. This did it!

    Read More
    Linda July 10, 2017
  • Nice, nice, nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful soft carpet and if you are fine with the color I would highly recommend it. It is a white/cream color and looks stunning on darker wood floors.

    Read More
    Sue S. July 7, 2017
  • Not Plush
    Verified Purchase

    Not as plush as I hoped for. Returned the item.

    Read More
    OstkUser989360 July 5, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable and good quality. This is a great rug for under your bed and very soft on your feet.

    Read More
    Carol S. June 29, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft underfoot and the color is a soft beige.

    Read More
    OstkUser514358 June 21, 2017
  • Awesome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug is beautiful. My favorite part of it is that it does not shed at all. It's easy to vacuum, and looks great in our bedroom! I'd definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Jennifer E. June 19, 2017
  • holds up well - we love it!
    Verified Purchase

    great quality for the price.

    Read More
    elahtnamas June 18, 2017
  • California Cozy Ivory Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the wrong size, this one was too big for our room. Reorderd smaller size and we love it.

    Read More
    Nickolas M. June 17, 2017
  • As pictured and very easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy and beautiful in my country style room. I was hesitant about getting the ivory run with two dogs but any dirt or stains come out very easy with a good cleaner. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Neta B. June 9, 2017
  • Cozy Rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this rug for our son's apartment and it is PERFECT! Very cozy and size was just as advertised. I can think of 4 places to put this rug when he's done with it! ;)

    Read More
    OstkUser1198696 June 6, 2017
  • soft and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is in our den. Kids love to roll around on it, watch TV while lounging on the floor. It is soft and plush. With a thick pad underneath, its really luxe. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    lfollari May 30, 2017
  • Janet J
    Verified Purchase

    Supersoft and comfy to walk on. Vacuums well. Doesn't seem to pick up soil off shoes. Love this carpet.!!!!

    Read More
    Janet J. May 30, 2017
Sponsored Links