Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $234.39

MSRP: $960.99

Save $726.60 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Ivory Shag Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Superior Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this rug. I bought this same rug in several colors and sizes for the family room and bedrooms. All are very thick and soft and everyone always asks where I bought them!

    Read More
    skylar123 August 23, 2017
  • BERNADETTE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I LOVE THIS RUG I HAVE 3 AND WANT MORE I HAVE 2 IN THE WHITE AND 1 IN THE BEIGE IT IS SO SOFT .. NEED A VACUUM THAT BE ADJUSTED TO THE HEIGHT OF THE RUG OR IT IS HARD TO VACUUM.

    Read More
    bernadette d. August 18, 2017
  • hall rugs
    Verified Purchase

    classy & rich looking & easy to vacumn

    Read More
    Bobbie C. August 18, 2017
  • Great area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my bedroom loved it so much bought another for the living room.

    Read More
    Barbara M. August 17, 2017
  • super plush and elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Very comfy to lay down on.

    Read More
    Khanh N. August 16, 2017
  • Plush......But....
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug till it gets dirty. Had professionally cleaned after one year and didn't come clean. Now at 2 years I have to replace.

    Read More
    Peggy H. August 10, 2017
  • Safavief California Plush Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this rug now for almost a year and it's great!! It gets traffic and has held up well and is plush and still soft. It looks beautiful!

    Read More
    Winky N. August 10, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this plush rug! Its thick but not shabby like other rugs. So far not one bit has shed either. Its a very heavy duty rug and does not slip around. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    OstkUser1277280 August 9, 2017
  • So soft!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from Overstock. I was very nervous about ordering a rug online but the details are accurate - the rug is so very very soft! My son has eczema and he lays on it all the time when watching tv. It does not irritate his skin. The quality is great (only had it for 3 weeks). Would definitely recommend this rug!

    Read More
    Cheri H. August 9, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug has held up perfectly with our two big dogs. We enjoy laying on the floor and this rug was soft to the touch yet durable with the pups. Will purchase again.

    Read More
    fischer1 August 8, 2017
  • Great shag

    This is way nicer than I expected. So thick that it just doesn't matt down which was my concern. Soft and plush underfoot. Really nice.

    Read More
    Shannon R. August 8, 2017
  • Oh so soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My family really enjoys this rug. It is sooo plush, it is a delight to walk on. Definitely a warm ivory color. It ended up not working in the spot I bought it for...so I put it under my dining room table...a room that doesn't see much use. I spot vacuum it using the wand. I think it would be hard/impossible to vacuum regularly.

    Read More
    Stephanie C. August 5, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    We used it as under bed rug. Nice warm color and thick enough. Vacuum clean it. Have been using for a month. So far so good!.

    Read More
    Min Z. August 4, 2017
  • California Shag
    Verified Purchase

    Does not shed at all, thick luscious and elegant looking. I bought Ivory beautiful. Love it.

    Read More
    Leona D. S. August 1, 2017
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug..... to me it has a yelowish tone though I bought ivory. But it still blends well with my livingroom furniture.

    Read More
    acura1 July 31, 2017
  • plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    love it, the color is great. Comfy on the feet. great rug for the price!

    Read More
    Judith L. July 31, 2017
  • Best Shag Rug Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug so that my baby would have something soft to crawl on. Not only does she love this rug we all do! We both roll around on it during her playtime. I ordered a second one in a different color for my bedroom.

    Read More
    Makisha A. July 31, 2017
  • Plush not
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. Not plush at all. I feel like I'm still walking on hardwood floors!

    Read More
    La Vina L. July 30, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wasn't sure what to expect, but I was pleasantly surprised when my rugs arrived so quickly and then discovered they were perfect. So plush and soft, love these rugs!

    Read More
    Anita U. July 30, 2017
  • Looks good and feels nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! It's a bit more beige but it works in our room. Very nice feel on your feet.

    Read More
    ME01 July 29, 2017
Sponsored Links