Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $195.49

MSRP: $750.99

Save $555.50 (74%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Ivory Shag Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Quality and color is great!! Very plush and soft. I have 3 kids.. 4 if you include my husband. We've had this rug for about 2 months now and it's still just as new as before. Does not shed!

    Read More
    Rebecca R. August 15, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has this carpet in her bedroom. Shee loves it.

    Read More
    OstkUser519476 August 15, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for my child's room. It's nice enough for her to play on but I wouldn't put it in a main room in my house. The color has a slight yellow tint to it.

    Read More
    hddry August 14, 2017
  • Great rug...BUT
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, no smell, doesn't shed and feels really, really soft. Luxurious! I put it at the footing of my couch and it will flatten out permanently where the normal traffic use is over time.

    Read More
    Jason D. August 13, 2017
  • Accent rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is just perfect for the room.

    Read More
    OstkUser1252272 August 10, 2017
  • Cozy Plush Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug 1.5 years ago and I am still happy with it (especially my puppy). Surprising, I don't have to clean it as often as I thought.

    Read More
    Michelle R. August 8, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy rug, color is good and looks great in our living room.

    Read More
    Heather E. August 8, 2017
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks great in my bedroom. I vacuum every few days. I love this rug. It's so comfy, everything I was looking for! Held a smell for a few days, but now it's gone.

    Read More
    jordan s. August 2, 2017
  • Love this rug! (Ivory)
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really wanted to get this in beige but after posting my dilemma in the Q&A section, everyone said Ivory would go better with my butter-yellow sectional. I was worried about the ivory color appearing yellow-ish due to some of the reviews but I'm happy to report, it looks perfectly ivory! The strands are thick and plush and because I have the front legs of our sectional sitting on the rug, I didn't need the pad. With just the slightest amount of work, the rug quickly lied flat on the floor without bumps or curling up at the edges. Some reviewers complained of an odor - my rug did have a very slight chemical smell upon opening it but in no way did it fill the room with any bad scent after putting it down. I'd call it pretty odor free. Don't hesitate to buy this rug - it's wonderful.

    Read More
    jjbke71 July 29, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have bought this rug before from Overstock. It holds up great with my two big dogs and makes laying on the floor while snuggling the pups more enjoyable.

    Read More
    fischer1 July 23, 2017
  • Plush is a Plus!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is worth every dollar! I love this in my living room. It is a nice compliment to my new look and other new furnishings!

    Read More
    OstkUser657952 July 23, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love it !! Perfect for my formal dining room!

    Read More
    Monica R. July 22, 2017
  • Absolutely love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have had this rug for two years in a high traffic area. I have two white golden retrievers and was looking for a soft, cozy plush rug that felt good on the feet but also might help not show every ounce of dog hair. Color is a true ivory and I would absolutely buy again.

    Read More
    Angela H. July 19, 2017
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous and so comfortable! Looks beautiful in my room and looks way better than the picture! Very well made!

    Read More
    Frances T. July 13, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so plush and beautiful! It cleans up easily and is so fun to walk on barefoot! You will want to relax on the floor, rather than the furniture when you purchase this rug!

    Read More
    ann a. June 26, 2017
  • Cozy look
    Verified Purchase

    Add a nice cozy look to the bedroom.

    Read More
    Summer1 June 24, 2017
  • Beautiful & comfortable rug to walk on...
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! It is very full and beautiful. You will love walking barefooted on it. If you like shag carpet this is the one for you!

    Read More
    rebeccca787 May 30, 2017
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    you will want to always want to be in stocking feet cause this rug is SO comfortable !

    Read More
    thomas b. May 30, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured! Would recommend.

    Read More
    Jennie C. May 21, 2017
  • love this shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    I actually use the ivory shag rug like art work in my living room especially at x-mas or those cold winter nights having the fireplace going this rug will delight you and your company and the thickness will make you feet smile.

    Read More
    troy May 20, 2017
Sponsored Links