Sale: $118.99

MSRP: $520.99

Save $402.00 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Ivory Shag Rug (6' 7 Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a super thick shag rug. Love the quality and how it feels under my toes. Keep in mind that with any shag it will start to go flat with use after some time. Not recommended for heavy traffic areas.

    Read More
    Billy D. May 21, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived in a timely manner and in perfect condition. It looked and felt exactly as decribed. I couldnt be happier.

    Read More
    Kevin H. March 13, 2017
  • Quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a wonderful find! It is very rich and elegant rug. It has a nice deep pile. The color is a soft cream/ivory, not too yellow. It has given my seating area a very sleek, updated, modern look. I love it and highly recommend the purchase.

    Read More
    dedefen December 7, 2016
  • Soft and Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely addition to a small living space. Great square size in a color that could best be described as light oatmeal. It gets vacuumed once a week and has held up well. Pleased it has done so well considering it was reasonably priced.

    Read More
    amidwest July 20, 2016
  • Lovely Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really soft and doesn't fuzz or off gas. It feels and looks really expensive, but it is extremely affordable. The color is pretty close to the ad but maybe just slightly more yellow in typical household lighting.

    Read More
    ksas February 18, 2016
  • Classy shaggy rug
    Verified Purchase

    Is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    David D. February 16, 2016
  • Perfect loft and good color
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet looks just like it does in the picture. I was worried that it might be too white or be flat, but the color was a nice soft ivory and the loft was a nice lose your toes in it shag. Absolutely Perfect!

    Read More
    Belinda Lee D. February 13, 2016
  • Excellent Quality & soft
    Verified Purchase

    Buying will recommend buying this shag rug. Look the same as the picture

    Read More
    ruthere January 27, 2016
  • happiness625
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, perfect for my sitting room.

    Read More
    happiness625 January 19, 2016
  • mshmomto3
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered ivory for my daughter's room and liked it so much that I ordered in taupe for my son's room.

    Read More
    Melanie H. January 3, 2016
  • Ivory 7x7 rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug! Good quality!

    Read More
    5683123 December 11, 2015
  • Just Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stunning rug and so well made! Overstock had it packaged so nicely so it could withstand the shipping! Love it!

    Read More
    alltheway1 November 25, 2015
  • Perfect rug for home library
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was hoping for. The color is perfect and the feel of the rug on my feet is heavenly.

    Read More
    Linda C. November 6, 2015
  • Plush!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug!! It is so soft and cushy to walk or even lay on.There was a slight smell to it but that was gone within a day. I had no trouble getting it to lay flat. Due to the height of the rug, it is more suited for hardwood flooring. Don't let that stop you if you have carpet, just don't use a rug pad.

    Read More
    Jami H. October 31, 2015
  • Okie
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my office. Great quality.

    Read More
    Carolyn B. October 29, 2015
  • Great rug, great size
    Verified Purchase

    I have a a 13 x14 living room and finding a rug to work with my furniture set up has taken me years but I FINALLY found it. This is a perfect fit and the rug is beautiful. It took a couple of days to get it flat and I'm still working with it but all said, it's a great thick pile and the ivory color is very soft. I would recommend this to anyone and I'm a very picky person.

    Read More
    jewelruby October 18, 2015
  • great product I love it and will order again
    Verified Purchase

    great product I love it and will order again

    Read More
    michaeld1 September 22, 2015
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and price. Rug is durable and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Jill G. September 1, 2015
  • Safavieh Cozy solid Ivory Shag
    Verified Purchase

    Wears very well, everyone loves how it feels under their feet. Better than I thought. Ordering another one!

    Read More
    Celeste R. August 6, 2015
  • Soft for the toes
    Verified Purchase

    We are enjoying this carpet and how soft it is. We read other reviews about some having an odor to the, but ours was just fine. We are very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    Kristen J. July 8, 2015
Sponsored Links