Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $116.86

MSRP: $520.99

Save $404.13 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Ivory Shag Rug (6' 7 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    great rug, great value and a nice color- we love how soft this is and how it has lasted in great condition. we are really happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    dontm August 11, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put this rug in my office / "stuff" room. I sit on the floor to work on projects, wrap gifts, etc. The pile on this rug is high enough that I don't constantly change positions to be comfortable. (My old dog decided to pee all over the rug. As I couldn't get the smell out I've ordered a new one!)

    Read More
    Amy N. June 7, 2017
  • Nice shag!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely addition to my living room.

    Read More
    deva0922 May 18, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good! Had for 2 years no problem

    Read More
    towanav May 15, 2017
  • Rich looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Lovely shag rug adds such richness to our small round dining table setting. Added two tufted dining chairs in wasaibi and the contrast was fabulous!

    Read More
    kbollman May 12, 2017
  • Soft and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just the perfect rug for my daughter's room. Love the feel and it has swept up beautifully. Doesn't seem to mat down so far and it gets a lot of traffic! Great buy.

    Read More
    Blue April 26, 2017
  • JBF
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, it is so cozy, you just want to lay down on it.

    Read More
    Joyce B. April 18, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very good material... It's perfect.

    Read More
    Odette r. March 16, 2017
  • As Described
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I needed

    Read More
    Dana P. March 9, 2017
  • Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased so far! It's super plush and looks expensive.

    Read More
    Anne W. March 7, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this for my baby girl's nursery and it was in there for almost two years - held up wonderfully. We walked on it and played on it regularly. We have since moved it into my baby boys nursery now (got my daughter a colorful pink rug this time :D) and I LOVE it in there! It's so easy to clean. I was worried at first - how do you REALLY clean a shag rug? But I vacuum it regularly and haven't had any issues. I would definitely buy this rug again.

    Read More
    JESSICA L. February 18, 2017
  • Love this run - great quality and comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Like other reviewers, I love walking on this rug in bare feet. I want to roll around on it because it's so plush and lush! Gorgeous in the rooms, I bought two of different sizes. The only complaint is that it's not totally round, there are some straight areas but I put those under the bed where I could. Safavieh makes quality products.

    Read More
    Laurie January 17, 2017
  • Nice rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Super happy with it.

    Read More
    Sophie M. December 15, 2016
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping. Very plush rug. Came rolled tight in thick plastic but once layed out the creases flattened out and it layed completely flat after only a couple hours. No strong ordor or shedding. True ivory/off white solid color. I am impressed with it as it is thick and cozy to lay and walk on. I am planning on purchasing a square one for our livingroom next. Good buy.

    Read More
    Louise D. October 28, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase ....ordering another one too.

    Read More
    BARBARA O. October 11, 2016
  • lizzie
    Verified Purchase

    love it!!!!!!! very nice, happy with mu purchase

    Read More
    Mary P. September 6, 2016
  • My new rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This item was very true to what others said in their review. I am thrilled with this rug. It is soft and thick and expensive looking. The color is perfect. I ordered the item and within days it arrived. I am always happy with Overstock items and your prices beat everyone else's !!

    Read More
    sol123 August 30, 2016
  • no shedding
    Verified Purchase

    soft pretty rug and does not shed

    Read More
    a74c August 29, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived within 3 days requiring an adult signature. It is sooo plush and soft under foot, just gorgeous!

    Read More
    OstkUser127058 August 11, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Light cream color, feels good and great price

    Read More
    scott4 July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links