Sale $130.91

MSRP: $520.00

Save $389.09 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Ivory Shag Rug (6' 7 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love it! It's plush, beautiful cream color. Feels great under bare feet. I did have to vacuum to get some of the wrinkles out. Delivered quickly!

    Read More
    • Safavieh California Cozy Plush Ivory Shag Rug (6' 7 Round)
    Kristie R. February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my daughter's nursery and it has held up extremely well to heavy traffic (including lots of dogs and cats). It really shows very little dirt despite the lighter color. My only complaint is that it is a little more difficult to clean (in large part to the heavy shag) but otherwise it is a big winner. I love how soft it is even after several years of use. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    kateadam9713 February 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My hubby and I just updated our carpeted master bedroom with pergo flooring! It looks beautiful...but, I still love to put my feet on a plush rug when I get out of bed. So, we purchased two 3 x 5 shag rugs (for each side of our bed) that match this BEAUTIFUL PLUSH round carpet at the foot of our four poster bed!! WOW!! It COMPLETES our bedroom and looks absolutely STUNNING!! My feet are HAPPY!!

    Read More
    • Safavieh California Cozy Plush Ivory Shag Rug (6' 7 Round)
    Pamela E. February 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    not what i expected, but only because of the shape and size. it didnt fit what i was looking for. other than that the overall quality was ok. i ended up sending back

    Read More
    annastoshia February 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is a really Great quality rug I have it in my office and everyone loves it

    Read More
    Faron F. January 23, 2018
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, so soft and looks great in my child’s nursery.

    Read More
    kaitlynrw January 23, 2018
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The perfect accent rug that adds a plush, cozy look to my bedroom. Its so soft and is one of my favorite things in the room. Great price too!

    Read More
    Melanie S. January 18, 2018
  • Nice, but not bright white
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice, soft rug. One thing I didn’t like is that the color was more of a bone or off-white. Because it’s so light it does get dirty easily.

    Read More
    Melissa W. December 18, 2017
  • Beautiful circular shag rug !!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I always wanted a circular rug, but, never had a space to put one . . . until I moved into an apartment with a HUGE living room !! I pictured a circular rug in one particular part of the room . . . this rug was perfect for that spot !! Visitors tell me how gorgeous it is . . . when you walk on it, you cannot believe how luxurious it feels !!

    Read More
    Dr Nancy E. December 15, 2017
  • California rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, the best. I’ve had theee if these and all colours are nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser1653135 November 30, 2017
  • Love my rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and cozy. Perfect fit for my living room.

    Read More
    • Safavieh California Cozy Plush Ivory Shag Rug (6' 7 Round)
    Karina A. November 27, 2017
  • A+ Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush and soft rug, great quality and makes the corner so much more snug!

    Read More
    Maria C. November 26, 2017
  • Perfect plush rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived as scheduled. Packaging was excellent for safe guarding an ivory rug. Very plush with thick pile...much nicer than anticipated! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    • Safavieh California Cozy Plush Ivory Shag Rug (6' 7 Round)
    Craigp01 November 18, 2017
  • Nice Accent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had this rug for years in the center of my jewelry store underneath a large round table. It looked very expensive and the ivory pop of color caught my customers attention. However, There is no way that I could have kept this rug cleaned if it had been walked on. A customer's kid dropped his popsicle on my rug one day... no more rug.:( I don't blame the rug or the kid, ivory is an impossible color to keep clean, especially a shag rug in that color.

    Read More
    Heather K. November 1, 2017
  • Beautiful rug and so plush!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I LOOOVE Safavieh rugs and will ONLY buy this brand after having bought a handful from them now and seeing how well they hold up year after year. There was one rogue magenta yarn strand in this rug when I bought it - but no big deal. I snipped it down and you can't tell. This rug is super plush and soft. My kids love rolling around on it! It's in my daughters room and she loves to spread out and play on it because of how soft and cozy it is. GREAT quality and still looks new almost 3 years later.

    Read More
    • Safavieh California Cozy Plush Ivory Shag Rug (6' 7 Round)
    Kayla A. October 25, 2017
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    very thick and plush! great purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser1491453 October 23, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has held up over several years and moves. We originally had it in child's bedroom and it's great for playing on the floor.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. October 11, 2017
  • Dog Loves it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My dog patron Loves this rug. His go to for naps. Nice and warm for the winter months and feels great on my feet. I will highly recommend to friends and family.

    Read More
    izzy920 October 9, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Put under my dining table. Very good quality love it!!!

    Read More
    Raymond T. September 22, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, durable and thick. Love it

    Read More
    pugkeeper September 4, 2017