Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $119.99

MSRP: $472.99

Save $353.00 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Ivory Shag Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a plush cream rug that didn't just look good but felt good when I stepped on it . After purchasing and returning 2 rugs from other sources I found this one on Overstock. It was perfect . Looks good and feels good .

    Read More
    OstkUser622871 August 18, 2017
  • Safavieh California Cozy Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Rug and Excellent Quality!!

    Read More
    Jane W. August 18, 2017
  • Perfect Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great mix of comfort and style. It is thick, soft, and a great color.

    Read More
    kpw63 August 16, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my son, loves it, great quality

    Read More
    lynn c. August 15, 2017
  • Hamilton
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and good quality for reasonable price. I put on wood floor and found no need for any pad or grip underneath.

    Read More
    OstkUser1285597 August 14, 2017
  • Holds up really well!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Soft and plush, still great after years. Nice size to create a cozy space. Easy to vacuum. Make sure you get a grip pad to place underneath the rug so it doesn't move.

    Read More
    Jackie G. August 11, 2017
  • nice one
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    great rug, great value and a nice color- we love how soft this is and how it has lasted in great condition. we are really happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    dontm August 11, 2017
  • So plush and luxurious!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Everyone that steps foot on this rug LOVES it! It has such a luxurious feel and the pile is very high and thick. Your feet almost sink into the rug while you're walking on it. This product is EXACTLY as pictured. You will thank yourself for purchasing it!

    Read More
    Crystal K. August 11, 2017
  • Beautiful and comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug was even better than I expected. Beautiful and plush. So far, easy to maintain with a non-brush vacuum. Everyone loves it so much, they take turns sleeping on it, haha!

    Read More
    OstkUser1280745 August 11, 2017
  • 😁
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Gorgeous and soft. The kids love laying and playing on this rug. I do try to keep the dogs off of it, they like to wipe their faces clean on it. So far have been able to spot clean it.

    Read More
    Scooter August 6, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this rug for my oldest son's new bedroom. His room has wood floors so I wanted something more plush than a normal rug. Buying 'plush' rugs sight unseen is a gamble, but went for it anyway. So happy with this rug. It is nice and thick, comfy to walk on. I may add a rug pad underneath just because the extra padding will be nice for kids to play on. Definitely is not a requirement though. So very happy with this purchase. Shipping was quick too, which is always a plus!

    Read More
    baileeg10 August 2, 2017
  • Cannot beat this price for a great, cozy rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this rug. It's SO soft and plush and you cannot beat the price for this size and quality. We're very happy with this rug and my daughters love it too - they love to roll around on it say how cozy it is.

    Read More
    erikac August 1, 2017
  • VERY STYLISH
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this rug for a few years and it still looks great! I needed something to soften my hardwood floors and this rug fit the bill. It is very soft and thick.No problem getting it to lay flat. It actually looks better in person. I love it!!

    Read More
    dnwash July 29, 2017
  • pretty, but stinky for a long time
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Only owned it for a about 3 weeks, so can't comment on quality. It is pretty, like the picture, but a strong toxic smell has only now begun to dissipate.

    Read More
    Vanessa M. July 25, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have two of these rugs. I have 2 white golden retrievers and wanted something that wouldn't show every white hair and also be really soft and make the room feel cozy! I would buy again!

    Read More
    Angela H. July 21, 2017
  • A deal you can not exceed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This area rug looks expensive and is durable. I have had this for about two years and it looks as if it were new to this day. In fact, I will buy another for my girl friend's place.

    Read More
    michal54 July 19, 2017
  • Love this Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just unrolled my new carpet that I purchased over a month ago & it has been down a few hours & the creases are already softening & laying flatter. Since I've been remodeling my home & just finished couldn't wait to get it out! There is no odor, no shedding whatsoever & it is as plush as the picture shows it to be. Extremely satisfied with this purchase quick delivery& wrapped for total protection. Good job Overstock ! This pic is right after I unrolled it before it relaxed .

    Read More
    Carla G. July 18, 2017
  • My cozy plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    Yes I am very happy with my cozy plush rug nice and comfortable have it in the middle of my sectional on the floor it feels good on my feet nice and soft off-white perfect for what I wanted in my decor very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    lynn s. July 13, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush and soft on the feet. Love it.

    Read More
    gebensh July 11, 2017
  • cozy rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice and soft on my feet when I get out of bed.

    Read More
    Sharon F. July 9, 2017
Sponsored Links