Sale $68.76

MSRP: $288.99

Save $220.23 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Ivory Shag Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves the rug. Very soft

    Read More
    OstkUser1441790 October 22, 2017
  • true to size and color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am happy with this purchase The delivery was right on time there was no damage. The rug unrolled fine and the edges did not curl up. There was no foul orders. The carpet stays in place. does not slip around the room. I have vaccumed it and it has not shed or fallen apart . One of my worries was shedding and finding the rug everywhere . Very happy with this rug and can suggest it to friends.

    Read More
    shesnipe October 20, 2017
  • Cute but cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is nice rug and went perfectly with my living room but didn't last long because the off white slowly turned gray within a year. We cleaned it and didn't wear shoes on it so I'm guessing the shag just collect the dust.

    Read More
    OstkUser1507140 October 18, 2017
  • Safavieh Never Disappoints
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The cozy, plush ivory rug is my third Safavieh rug purchase and have not been disappointed yet. I purchased the 4x6 size for my bedside & love how soft it feels to my feet in the morning. As always, it arrived promptly, laid flat & had no smell. I have no complaints. But, if you are looking for a white ivory, then you could be disappointed as it has a hint of yellow in the ivory.

    Read More
    Marion M. October 18, 2017
  • Beautiful area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Although this is a small area rug (4 x 6), this actually made the room! n It's soft, very luxurious and a perfect fit in front f a sofa bed.

    Read More
    Diane W. October 9, 2017
  • Favorite Rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased several rugs to decorate my house and this one is by far my absolute favorite. It looks great in my living room. Color, texture, material and quality just as pictured.

    Read More
    OstkUser614167 September 29, 2017
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these plush rugs for a bath and den. They are wonderful.

    Read More
    Meredith F. September 29, 2017
  • Wahosi-icun
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Soft, plush and luxurious. Anything called 'shag' I just naturally shy away from (I lived through the 70's), but this does not disappoint. I am so glad I purchased this to complete my sitting room. Adds a level of coziness we all love!

    Read More
    Sharon M F. September 26, 2017
  • Second one for me
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased one initially for my son's room. After receiving the first rug, I knew I needed another for one of the landings at the top of our stairs where kids sit and draw on a chalkboard wall. Very thick. My boys love these rugs! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    baileeg10 September 14, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is so soft and thick. I love it and my toy poodle loves it more!

    Read More
    rae1020 August 24, 2017
  • Not as nice as picutred
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of this rug was not as I expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser472423 August 12, 2017
  • Love the softness
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug which I purchased for a sitting area in our Master bedroom.

    Read More
    Bobbi S. August 3, 2017
  • Deep and plush
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of these thinking that I could put them together and wash one or the other qt a time. They are polypropylene which makes them able to resist stains. They are very heavy when wet though because there is a lot to them. They are not a cheaply made thin rug they have density and volume and are a bargain for the price. In fact I find that because the rug is so thick I can get away with just one at a time even though it is smaller than the room can take

    Read More
    hyta August 2, 2017
  • Love these rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have about 8 in different sizes they are wonderful. Ordering white now for another home! The runners are great. These are plush and help immensely with all tile floors.

    Read More
    Amy I. July 30, 2017
  • Very Plush
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, nice off white, very plush

    Read More
    Susan S. July 17, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, and feels great under foot!!!!

    Read More
    karo123 July 4, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Cushy and cozy underfoot, no smell upon opening, great neutral color

    Read More
    roversat June 28, 2017
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful color plush, looks perfect. I love it

    Read More
    kjjohnson June 27, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Very plush color was perfect.

    Read More
    Mary R. May 21, 2017
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have two of these (different sizes) in my bedroom. I like them. The white does show dirt after a while though. I bought taupe for the living room.

    Read More
    tampabaymom May 18, 2017