Today $52.49

MSRP: $192.99

Save $140.50 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Ivory Shag Rug (4' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you love shag, you will love this carpet. I have it in my bathroom and it is comfy on feet. The shag is a little high, but vacuums nicely. I have in ivory and spilled blush powder on it and it came clean.

    Read More
    Kim L. June 11, 2017
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    nicely made color as described love the rug

    Read More
    Sharron May 31, 2017
  • Nice rug nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Color goes beautifully with my captains quarters bedding

    Read More
    arnohose1 May 14, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four. Feel great underfoot in the bedroom.

    Read More
    Mary Ellen G. May 12, 2017
  • My rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality rug. Love it so much

    Read More
    OstkUser71606 May 1, 2017
  • Office rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I recently set up an office in my home - we have hard wood floors throughout the house so I needed something near the desk for the chair. The room is not large and this 4' round rug fits perfect. It is plush under my feet and my chair no longer scratches the floor. Love the rug!

    Read More
    djsb1 April 23, 2017
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have loved this rug. It has been used in the bedroom in 2 different places and looked great. It now is being used in the master bathroom.and it looks fantastic in there

    Read More
    conley p. April 22, 2017
  • Great rug for price
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush as well as great quality.

    Read More
    Kay G. April 9, 2017
  • A good rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's a true ivory. Good thickness. No chemical smell. I put a pad under it as well which I like. I think it looks like it's a good quality

    Read More
    bettyluck March 18, 2017
  • Five stars
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Soft and pretty.

    Read More
    Jessica P. March 16, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, well pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    pigstrait March 10, 2017
  • Good rug for any room
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for a playroom and it is working well. Plush and soft and with the dual surface felted rug pad under it , it stays in place. Very, very nice rug.

    Read More
    rbaca March 4, 2017
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is awesome! I only hate that I didn't buy a larger one. The material is thick and plush just like the videos.

    Read More
    Celeste K. February 20, 2017
  • Sandy Rae
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a little on the yellow side, but for the money it was an excellent buy.

    Read More
    Sharon D. February 15, 2017
  • Beautiful small area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this round rug. It meets all of my expectations.

    Read More
    OstkUser582348 February 14, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size rug to accent any room

    Read More
    Nancy S. February 11, 2017
  • Nice, soft and thick
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, thick shaggy rug. Placed it in front of the tub in my master bath and it warmed the room right up. It is on tile so it is very easy to move with just your foot which makes it easy for cleaning. Put a padding underneath if you want to be absolutely sure it doesnt slide. But, I have never had it slide on me, maybe because of its large size. It is a true ivory color and not beige. Very happy with this purrchase. Feels great on your bare feet.

    Read More
    Loria January 24, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shag rug in a pretty ivory color, easy to vacuum and gives the room a warm fuzzy look. Soft and feels great on feet.

    Read More
    happy0219 January 15, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    warm and cozy feeling rug

    Read More
    Mary L. January 11, 2017
  • Lovely and fluffy but...
    Verified Purchase

    I wish it were a little bigger, otherwise, my dog and I LOVE it.

    Read More
    victoria c. January 10, 2017
Sponsored Links