| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $49.49

MSRP: $180.99

Save $131.50 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Ivory Shag Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Safavieh California Cozy is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best rug I've ever purchased! It doesn't go flat and get matted like a lot of shag rugs. I will only buy this rug in the future. Already have two and they are beautiful!

    Read More
    L September 18, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Softens bedroom atmosphere

    Read More
    OstkUser20416 September 15, 2017
  • Plush Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this plush rug for my daughter's room. It is so plush and looks modern and fit the room perfectly. I am definitely going to order another...especially with such a great price and quality.

    Read More
    Pamela M. September 14, 2017
  • Keep your toes warm!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put this beside the bed with a 1/2 inch pad. Very nice to step on first thing everyday, whether it is winter or summer. Vacuums easily. And the dog loved it too.

    Read More
    Nealana P. September 5, 2017
  • Pretty and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two rugs which are and either side of of our bed. Very pretty rugs, nice to step on when getting on or off our bed. Goes with any comforter- neutral

    Read More
    betnow August 21, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Biggest problem with this carpet is that it is impossible to keep it clean. White is a tough color to have for a carpet and I won't do it again.

    Read More
    leelee52 August 20, 2017
  • LOVE this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered the Safavieh Plush Ivory rug for our foyer and I couldn't be more pleased. The color is a true ivory..no pink, yellow or beige shading. It is thick, soft and so rich in appearance and feel. I'd love to have another larger one in our master bedroom! 1

    Read More
    Linda D. August 18, 2017
  • Light and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these about a year ago and still looks good. Easy to vacuum.

    Read More
    Christyan G. August 12, 2017
  • Great Rug with fast Shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug so much, this is my second purchase. The only issue I have it washing it. I haven't figured out how to wash it as it won't fit in the washing machine! It is super soft and fluffy and is wonderful under your feet!

    Read More
    Connie R. August 10, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Honestly you can't beat the quality of this rug for the price. The shag is thick and comfortable, and it looked great straight out of the packaging. The off-white color also matches very well with both the bleach white colors and other creams and blues in my bedroom. I highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser1313430 August 9, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my "library" on top of hardwood. It is very plush and the color is rich. Would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    Margaret B. August 5, 2017
  • Big Towel
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my bathroom. It feels great to walk on.

    Read More
    Martin E. August 3, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rug is as advertised-color true to photo. Arrived quickly & easy to unpack & begin using. It's not as soft & cozy as I'd hoped, and you do need a pad b/c it slides around easily.

    Read More
    Margot C W. July 28, 2017
  • Where's the plush.
    Verified Purchase

    Generally my purchases are low- priced with great quality. Oh Well, you can't win them all. I would not purchase again. There's nothing plush about this rug. One year later and it is still thin, and has a hard, plastic feeling under my feet. It looks great when entering the room, but it is far from comfy, cozy or plush.

    Read More
    HappyJo July 17, 2017
  • Yummy Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug to put at the side of my bed instead of stepping on the cold floor. The pile is luscious and i love the color. I am very happy!

    Read More
    Susan M. July 8, 2017
  • Love these rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have many of these rugs in different sizes throughout our beach home! Great to walk on and Protects our tile foors. Looks great with our cream trim throughout our home.

    Read More
    Amy I. July 5, 2017
  • Safavieh rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 after reading reviews...expected a more lush & denser pile. Overall well made & good value.

    Read More
    Debra K. June 30, 2017
  • Ivory Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful little rug. Very plush, looks great with my furniture. Very fast shipping

    Read More
    OstkUser23561 June 17, 2017
  • Rug is good but strong particle smell
    Verified Purchase

    I smell dust particles. I am keeping my work chair on top of it and working . Getting heavy rug particle smell. I may need to vacuum it

    Read More
    THOMAS V. June 8, 2017
  • Thick & plush!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely good quality for the price!

    Read More
    Carol S. June 5, 2017
Sponsored Links