| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $56.99

Save $124.00 (69%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Dark Grey/ Charcoal Shag Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Purchased over one year ago and still looks new!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful charcoal gray rug that is so soft. I bought two, one for each bedroom. Granted, they're not high traffic areas but they still look New nonetheless. If you're looking for a beautiful charcoal rug look no further!

    Read More
    Krysta H. September 20, 2017
  • Easy on the feet
    Verified Purchase

    Rug feels plush and cozy on bare feet.

    Read More
    Sharon M. September 20, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Many compliments on this carpet but I found it difficult To clean because of the pile. Better for a light traffic area

    Read More
    Lynn D. September 19, 2017
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good rug. Heavy rug. Looks good in the area and doesn't slip. It feels cozy and full when walking on it. I have received many compliments about this rug.

    Read More
    Wendy L. September 18, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this rug. The color is exactly as I envisioned.

    Read More
    MARIA S. September 18, 2017
  • Great quality, OK price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We needed a rug for my daughter's dorm room and we were in a hurry. I ordered the rug and it was delivered on the day promised and it is great quality. I think the price is high but we were in such a hurry I did not have time to do the research. I have since since seen similar products at better price.

    Read More
    Alice K. September 16, 2017
  • Thick and soft rug
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this purchase, it's a beautiful rug, very thick and soft.

    Read More
    Tiffany September 16, 2017
  • Good quality material, bad rubber smell & oily
    Verified Purchase

    Color = great deep gray color Material = higher end quality and heavy so it doesn't move around or curl at corners or edges. Smell = wierd and rubbery smell kind of line rubbery sole shoes Oily = even my 7 year old noticed his skin was oily after laying down on the rug as son as we opened it. If your bare feet on the rug, you'll likely notice it too.

    Read More
    erasound September 15, 2017
  • Didn't like at all
    Verified Purchase

    looked like it was made of plastic with lots of room in between threads - returned

    Read More
    endoraok September 14, 2017
  • Fantastic product
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this product

    Read More
    William P. September 14, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I live in my motor home, have two of these, love them

    Read More
    Phylis F. September 14, 2017
  • 5 Star Beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this rug! I also have this same exact rug in a chocolate color. Decided to get the grey for my downstairs family room. My toddler and baby love it as well. It is very soft, thick and heavy. When the rug was shipped, it was folded in a rectangle vs. rolled up in a circle. This is making it hard for the rug to straighten out properly. Even after having it laid out for several days, it still isn't flat like my other one. I may have to revert to using rug tape to lay it flat. Other than that, it's a beauty!

    Read More
    OstkUser326120 September 13, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this rug for 6months. It is cozy, soft, thick and beautiful!

    Read More
    mary g. September 11, 2017
  • great cozy rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my daughters apartment in college. the four girls loved the feel of the rug and the color was great. doesn't show any dirt or water drips. cozy and warm on the feet.

    Read More
    turqblue September 11, 2017
  • Love my Guest bedroom !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this rug for my guest room and it's marvelous. Very plush and soft, it gave the room the look I wanted. I just wished it came in a smaller size so that I could put one each side of the bed. I'm very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    Wanda P. September 10, 2017
  • Charcoal area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is very beautiful and fluffy only con is that it looks a little navy blue rather than the charcoal gray I was looking for . Overall in certain lighting it goes well with my living room decor

    Read More
    Keila G. September 9, 2017
  • Soft, plush, high quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is for our daughter's dorm room, and it is perfect. It is thick and really soft - perfect for covering the disgusting linoleum floor! Rolled it out for a month to flatten it and air out the smell, and it is ready to go. Very happy - good value, too!

    Read More
    OstkUser1214193 September 8, 2017
  • Great shag rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a nice rug! So comfy to lay on or walk on! Thick pile! Vacuums up great too!

    Read More
    OstkUser1410274 September 8, 2017
  • Safavaieh Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Safavieh Is always my first choice when looking for area rugs. High quality. Plush, plush, & totally fabulous. Great color. Love, love, love.

    Read More
    Marika September 8, 2017
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Feels good on the feet, have received compliments, dark grey color. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Marie D. September 7, 2017
Sponsored Links