| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $219.72

MSRP: $960.99

Save $741.27 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Brown Shag Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am a review reader so wanted to send this in! This rug is great!! Bought 1 for a guest room and 1 for a kids room - rug is thick and comfortable to walk on. Very pleased with the purchase, which is why I bought the 2nd one!

    Read More
    Catherine M. September 4, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Came quickly and works well.

    Read More
    Tawnf July 30, 2017
  • Very nice shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Best buy ever. Shocked how absolutely perfect and soft it is and it vacuums beautifully. Don't hesitate to buy, worth the money.

    Read More
    suebee252 July 19, 2017
  • Room Size Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best room size rug I have ever had. Plush and vacuums up nicely.

    Read More
    OstkUser608972 July 4, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was nice but I have already gotten rid of it as the color was not right for my room.

    Read More
    Decorate June 7, 2017
  • :)
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is so perfect. It is amazingly soft and such a nice addition to a house with wood floors.

    Read More
    Cheri M. May 29, 2017
  • Shaggy Chic
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our Spanish Florida condo. Using it in our teenage twins' bedroom with a red tufted headboard and striped comforter. It is so shaggy and a fluffy joy to walk on. Our little son likes to roll around on it. Different. Not tightly woven plush but a joy none the less. Would buy it again. The entire family loves it.

    Read More
    jill m. May 2, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Vicki B. April 20, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The chocolate color is great, it is very plush. It just needed to be fluffed up a bit once it arrived.

    Read More
    Erin G. April 9, 2017
  • safavieh rug
    Verified Purchase

    BUY THIS RUG!!! So plush. Beautiful color. Quality all the way

    Read More
    Rhonda S. March 16, 2017
  • Perfect except for smell.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for what we were looking for and super soft! If I could I wulff give 4.5 because of the smell it has adverb guy first get it, such took several weeks to subside. But it did eventuality go away so it's worth it!

    Read More
    OstkUser920732 March 4, 2017
  • Amazing quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this area rug. Great value.

    Read More
    OstkUser582966 February 27, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Like it a lot. Nice and thick! Color is great.

    Read More
    OstkUser971816 February 19, 2017
  • Love This Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Read other reviews before purchasing and everyone was right. This rug is so soft and thick. It makes our family room comfortable for grandkids to play on. Our floor is concrete topped with a rubber flooring that looks like hardwood.

    Read More
    OstkUser962265 February 15, 2017
  • Great rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Soft. Thick. Beautiful. I've had shag rugs before and this one blows those in the weeds.

    Read More
    redgotha February 12, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and soft, color brown is rich

    Read More
    Leslie F. February 8, 2017
  • Nice shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shag rug very full/plush

    Read More
    Cvisoso February 5, 2017
  • Great addition to my living room
    Verified Purchase

    It's so soft!!! I just want to lay on it...forget the couch lol...definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Pacino w. February 1, 2017
  • Exceeded my expectation
    Verified Purchase

    WoW. I was not expecting how fast they delivered the rug. The rug is thick and plush no need for the mat underneath. It was a bit darker than the picture but I didn't mind, there is also specks of light brown tone that makes the rug stand out. The rug looks great in my family room and I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Nancy M. January 14, 2017
  • Great carpet!
    Verified Purchase

    We received the rug before the promised delivery date, which was great because it arrived before our expected company for the holidays! The color was what we expected and it is very soft, thick and comfortable to lay on!!! Great carpet and price!!

    Read More
    Debra F. January 11, 2017
Sponsored Links