| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $66.29

MSRP: $288.99

Save $222.70 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Brown Shag Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super Shag
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you are looking for a basic brown shag rug this one is great. The quality is excellent and the color is very rich and saturated. There are similar rugs in the stores at much higher prices. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    nlb33 August 4, 2017
  • So many compliments!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have this rug in our bedroom, which has the dark brown drapes and lime green coordinating pieces. This rich brown color just pops and adds just the right touch!

    Read More
    ESTHER W. July 15, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Very plush and soft. Very hard to vacuum, though

    Read More
    misty h. July 14, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Cozy rug, perfect for curling up in front of the TV.

    Read More
    OstkUser1015157 March 10, 2017
  • Perfect rug! XOXO
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Super soft & well made. Color is a beautiful dark chocolate. My dogs love it!

    Read More
    Melis March 7, 2017
  • Terryd
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cushioned rug, looks great in brothers room U cannot see dirt. My favorite part

    Read More
    Teresa D. January 10, 2017
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, good quality

    Read More
    jgionti December 12, 2016
  • vivj
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect in my living room and my coffee table looks really good sitting on it. It's everything I thought it would be.

    Read More
    vivj July 1, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE MY SHAG RUG ANYDAY.would have loved it in a bigger size though my mistake when ordering.

    Read More
    Doris I. May 18, 2016
  • Great Entry Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe how thick this rug is and that it is awesome to walk on. It doesn't show any dirt either. It's my dog's favorite place to lay right now. The price is also a very good value.

    Read More
    Lucille K. April 28, 2016
  • rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rugs. This is my 3rd one for different areas

    Read More
    pamela w. April 18, 2016
  • Cozy and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    It feels good on the feet when you walk on this rug. Love this shag rug!

    Read More
    Althea C. April 2, 2016
  • Wonderful, thick shag rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for my son's bedroom. Nice, cushy feel to it. Warms up the room beautifully.

    Read More
    RR&B March 22, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my cold tile floors in my bathroom. Feels so good under my feet!

    Read More
    Amanda C. February 16, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Alisa C. January 25, 2016
  • Love! Love! Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug! I'm a huge fan of Safavieh rugs and this one didn't disappoint either! Perfect milk chocolate brown color.

    Read More
    Jessica T. January 2, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great in my hallway. Better in person.

    Read More
    Joanne C. January 1, 2016
  • Wow! A 4x6 piece of heaven.
    Verified Purchase

    Most beautiful rug I've ever purchased. It's so thick and plush that every time I'm barefoot, I want to walk across it. It feels amazing! My only drawback was that I needed a rug for my entryway and because this rug is so thick, the door gets stuck on it and won't open. I didn't even think of rug thickness when I purchased it because I've never had that problem. So now it lays at the foot of my bed which seems like the perfect place for this type of rug.

    Read More
    Karen A. December 17, 2015
  • M
    Verified Purchase

    Soft rug. Just as described.

    Read More
    Mark N. November 29, 2015
  • Durable rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have two greaman shepards. This is the greatest rug!

    Read More
    Debbie N. November 19, 2015
Sponsored Links