Sale $42.49

MSRP: $180.00

Save $137.51 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Brown Shag Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    I’ve ordered several rugs made by Safavieh and they are top quality and beautiful in my home. Affordable quality and beautiful rich colors.

    Read More
    Debra K M. December 28, 2017
  • Very plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug. It is very plush and was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Patti M. December 17, 2017
  • Safavieh California Cozy Plush Brown Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug - actually purchased two of them to use in my kitchen to warm it up and also add comfort for your feet as you move about the kitchen!

    Read More
    BONNIE C. December 5, 2017
  • will
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another Overstock selection that worked out perfectly. Overstock, you are the best. Placed this rug in my bedroom and it is excellent. Feels good and looks good.

    Read More
    wellington h. November 22, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a bathroom to put in front of the vanity. It looks great and feels awesome on your feet. I would highly recommend it, you will be glad you did.

    Read More
    Blanch October 31, 2017
  • Beautiful finishing touch
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug for my remodeled bathroom. It is so soft and cozy...great when stepping out of the shower!

    Read More
    Sheila K. October 21, 2017
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    this rug will last forever!!! nice thick material and perfect for the spot i needed it!!!

    Read More
    Kathleen L. October 19, 2017
  • Very plush!!
    Verified Purchase

    Safavieh rugs are of very good quality, I have several of them and I am never disappointed. Onlu problem is this rug is so nice I can't keep my cat off it, he's constantly sleeping and cuddling on it.

    Read More
    debbbiecal September 6, 2017
  • Very plush with rich color
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, plush, color as pictured- great rug!

    Read More
    Tina S. August 12, 2017
  • Perfect for our Home Office
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great. Nice dark brown. A little Difficult to vacuum.

    Read More
    Jodi S. July 11, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great, plushy and really nice on your feet. Can't beat the price

    Read More
    Joann D. June 28, 2017
  • Very nice and fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and fluffy rug! Fit well in my bedroom

    Read More
    Kerri S. June 14, 2017
  • Brown shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these rugs. Have hardwood floors in the bedrooms and these are the most comfortable when getting up in the cold mornings. Love the look and feel of them.

    Read More
    Joseph V. May 29, 2017
  • Brown Shag
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect under counter stools over tan carpet.

    Read More
    mothertand2 May 22, 2017
  • Safavieh cozy rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful all I expected wonderful color brown

    Read More
    Virgilio c. March 16, 2017
  • Great rug, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Color is true to picture. Looks great

    Read More
    Virginia E. March 11, 2017
  • Nice large size rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality thick heavy and well made!

    Read More
    Randy H. February 28, 2017
  • Well made area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color is rich, shag is thick, a good value for the price.

    Read More
    gwammaof7 February 24, 2017
  • Great rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Soft. Thick. Beautiful. I've had shag rugs before and this one blows those in the weeds.

    Read More
    redgotha February 12, 2017
  • "chocolate shag rug"
    Verified Purchase

    very plush...and soft on the feet!!

    Read More
    carol H. February 8, 2017