Sale $43.77

MSRP: $189.00

Save $145.23 (77%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Brown Shag Rug (2'3 x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Im very satisfied with the look and quality of this rug.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. December 9, 2017
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, thick and color exactly as pictured. This rug doesn't shed at all!

    Read More
    Tina S. August 12, 2017
  • I Love This Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I generally stay away from ordering rugs sight unseen. I took a chance and I'm glad I did. This rug is very thick and soft. The fibers were vibrant and looked chocolate brown like I wanted.

    Read More
    M. C. July 26, 2017
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Super plush, soft and great quality. Definitely a dark chocolate brown in color. Perfect rug for my sliding back doors!

    Read More
    Jessie W. July 3, 2017
  • Plush - a great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, very comfy. Will add different sizes to compliment this rug.

    Read More
    Spike123 April 22, 2017
  • linison
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color ! Looks great !

    Read More
    Linda C. February 20, 2017
  • Excellent match
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet fit well in my room. It matches the color of my curtains. If you are looking for a dark brown carpet then, this should be your choice. There are slight hints of a light brown in it, but it adds style to the color. Overall, the color is dark brown. Love it!

    Read More
    cynthia t. February 1, 2017
  • rugs
    Verified Purchase

    these are so soft and a great price too

    Read More
    debby valerie December 10, 2016
  • Shag Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is amazing and soft, it's perfect for what I need when entering my home and the color I picked really hides the dirt love it, love it!

    Read More
    Telesia S. October 6, 2016
  • Brown Safavieh Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I buy all my rugs at Overstock and Safavieh are the best - true to color and durable.

    Read More
    donnajane08 September 17, 2016
  • Great, classic shag
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived as expected and color was true to the picture. A nice shag that has been easy to clean and maintain in a high traffic area.

    Read More
    Amanda G. August 24, 2016
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    Got the 2.25x7 for the interior by a patio door, which matches the same brand/style of the larger shag rug in the family room. The rug has a thick, high pile and definitely a good value. These are definitely heavy rugs. Should you purchase, I suggest you use a rug pad on a hard-surface. The bottom is too scratchy on a hardwood and the smaller rugs might slide on tile.

    Read More
    Andrea R. May 4, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rugs. I have several of these.

    Read More
    pamela w. April 18, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality area rug. It is soft and plush but still vacuums well on the highest setting. Definitely a good buy!!

    Read More
    Darlene J. March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Doesn't shed. Easy to vacuum. Feels VERY plush

    Read More
    Jo M. March 6, 2016
  • wmfurrow
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug purchase Love the colors

    Read More
    Wanda F. February 22, 2016
  • Excellent quality, very plush
    Verified Purchase

    This is an front entry rug, very warm and welcoming. Holds up well under foot traffic. Very plush.

    Read More
    OstkUser18372 January 19, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is very soft and looks rich...

    Read More
    ok61 December 30, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice thick plush rug...I love it! Quality is excellent

    Read More
    lena w. December 11, 2015
  • Super soft but difficult to vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Love these under my feet. Really thick and buttery soft, well made. However, very deep so it's hard to vacuum (my vacuum gets stuck on them) and I feel there is probably debrie at the bottom of the pile as it is impossible for the vacuum to really get in there. Pennies are easily lost in them. A good shake out now and then is a good idea.

    Read More
    Jill B. November 12, 2015