| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $267.03

MSRP: $960.99

Save $693.96 (72%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Black Shag Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft and Comfy Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought the rug for my bedroom and so far I love it. It has little grey and white specs in it (mainly black) but it ties everything together and makes my bedroom feel more homey!

    Read More
    Kimberly R. August 18, 2017
  • Surprise!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Upon receiving this rug I was unhappy. It has a lot of white specks that are not featured in the pictures or the description. However, when I put it on the floor I was surprised to see how nice it looked in my space.

    Read More
    Tina M. July 17, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and looks great! Cozy for sure.

    Read More
    SHEILA G. May 2, 2017
  • Great rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what we were looking for

    Read More
    Michael T. April 12, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very plush and beautiful for our living room. And its not so deep that vacuuming is difficult. Well worth it. Good value. We have lost a couple small things in it!

    Read More
    Melissa L. March 5, 2017
  • Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice warm rug. Has little shiny accents in carpet fibers. I think it adds an interesting texture. Very deep shag. Our cats love to snuggle down into it.

    Read More
    Paul J. February 24, 2017
  • GOOD!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked! beautiful and high quality.

    Read More
    babi January 5, 2017
  • O'queen
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love this rug. It's very plush for the price! I ordered Ultra Premium Rug Pad for it, with that it will be like walking on clouds.. ❤️

    Read More
    Speedy Bail B. October 24, 2016
  • Soft and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this area rug for our spare bedroom and it has been a great addition. We have had a lot of guests comment on how comfortable and soft the rug is. Great purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser511730 October 9, 2016
  • Plush, As Described
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Black with specks of gray.

    Read More
    OstkUser198658 September 21, 2016
  • Better than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug sight unseen on Overstock for my daughter's dorm room in college. The rug was extremely good quality and very plush. My daughter and her roomates said that they loved to lay on it and do their homework. The rug has specks of white in it which is great as it doesn't show the lint as bad as a solid black rug. Before the rug purchase, I was a skeptic to show on Overstock, but now I am not. Just bought a duvet cover for the same daughter to move into an apartment this year. If she doesn't need the rug, I am sure, I will use it as I love it as much as she does.

    Read More
    Kimberly R. August 1, 2016
  • Mani H
    Verified Purchase

    It looks amazing and feels great on my feet. It really pulled together everything in my living room

    Read More
    Mani H. July 28, 2016
  • 👍
    Verified Purchase

    we absolutely love this rug. it is really soft. the rug is mostly black with some gray in it, but after reading reviews I already assumed that. I was worried about a smell, but this rug didn't have that problem either. highly recommended. we would buy again!

    Read More
    Stephanie J. July 21, 2016
  • Sheds!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way the rug looks however after four months it is still shedding

    Read More
    MARIE B. April 21, 2016
  • Great thick shag carpet.
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase. Looks great with my grey sofa. Carpet has a little bit of odor when initially opening. It's a thick shag with lighter greyish specks which is nice. As far as size it's a little smaller about 5 inches than the width in description. I remeasured as I was hoping not to have to cut the rug pad but had to. It's comfy to sit on too. Also a win is I didn't need to haul it home. Delivery right to door. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    Sharon H. April 20, 2016
  • Dean
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing quality! Super soft, great color

    Read More
    Emily B. April 11, 2016
  • Fantastic Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick, wonderful and luxurious! It pulled my whole room together for a remodel. I am extremely pleased with the purchase and the price!

    Read More
    Anne MC B. March 31, 2016
  • nice rug for the the spce

    Glad to have this to complete the look of the room.

    Read More
    ladollie March 8, 2016
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, soft and we'll made would purchase again. Good buy for the money.

    Read More
    issy19 February 20, 2016
  • Rich
    Verified Purchase

    It's the perfect pop yo my living room

    Read More
    MINDY S. February 12, 2016
Sponsored Links