Sale $64.25

MSRP: $288.99

Save $224.74 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Black Shag Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great qualtiy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love shag rugs they make everything look so much better. I had this in my daughter room. I suggest you get some type of under rug thing that will prevent it from moving bc it moves alot but its still beautiful

    Read More
    Nakeisha D. November 13, 2017
  • VERY SHAG
    Verified Purchase

    VERY SHAG: black carpet. placed the rug on the floor upside down for a couple days. flattened right out!

    Read More
    Nicole Schlagel 2. November 7, 2017
  • Sara
    Verified Purchase

    The product was accepted and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Sara F. November 6, 2017
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice, I just wish it was a little more plush.

    Read More
    RRF October 20, 2017
  • V Peterson
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this for my daughter's room when she redecorated:) and it is the thickest most plush rug I have ever seen:) she absolutely loved it!!!

    Read More
    Valerie P. October 11, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    MY kids love this rug. It is soooo soft and plush. it matches their black furniture and it is big enough for their room. It can easily be vacuumed without messing it up.

    Read More
    almasi h. September 26, 2017
  • Lana
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful area rug.very soft and silky. Great quality for the price. Delivery was fast.This is the second rug I brought from this collection at Overstock

    Read More
    lanafoxx September 23, 2017
  • Thick rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so nice and thick . Very happy with this one.

    Read More
    babsd1111 September 1, 2017
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was more plush that I thought it would be. Extremely satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Rashida K. July 17, 2017
  • Perfect for teenage boys room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for my sons room. It is extremely well made and pretty thick, which for me is good because teenage boys tromp all over it. It adds character to his techie silver, grey and black room!

    Read More
    Kris M. June 23, 2017
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for about 2 years & it is holding up very well. Worth every penny

    Read More
    Ruben G. June 7, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome rug for my family room! great buy

    Read More
    Elaine L. May 1, 2017
  • Cozy area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, great feel, very good quality. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    MaryAnn S. April 1, 2017
  • Safavieh California Cozy Solid Black Shag Rug

    I bought this for my son. It is a nice deep black, great quality, and he loves it.

    Read More
    Caroline M. March 12, 2017
  • Fabulous!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, great value!! Fits perfectly in the area where I wanted it.

    Read More
    Pam B. March 12, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is perfect! Nice & thick

    Read More
    steriet December 20, 2016
  • Fits Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It is comfortable and fits in with my decor

    Read More
    Shawn J. November 15, 2016
  • Safavieh CA Rug..
    Verified Purchase

    It is great!! Matches my Emerald Pearl Granite in my open kitchen perfectly because the hint of gray catches the silver pearl in the blackish granite.. Perfect!! It mostly looks a deep lush black but when the light hits it you see the grayish threads..Lovely..<3

    Read More
    wisteria777 August 1, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this purchase. Durable rug, looks nice in family room. Good color

    Read More
    vivian712 July 29, 2016
  • Mom - Tee
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this rug....great material and does not pick up lint!!!!!!! Surprising because it is black! She has a cheetah blanket on her bed and the room looks perfect now!!!

    Read More
    Teresa M. June 3, 2016