| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $350.37

MSRP: $1,482.99

Save $1,132.62 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Beige Shag Rug (9'6 x 13')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Snug as a bug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so well made and so soft. Love it!

    Read More
    Joan D. September 17, 2017
  • love this rug !
    Verified Purchase

    awesome rug perfect for kids

    Read More
    Margaret H. September 13, 2017
  • THICK
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this rug in the large room size to go under a king bed and cover the rest of the floor. I wanted texture, not contrasting color, and sound buffering for our all-tile house, and that's wha I got. It is tightly woven - you can't see the binding underneath as with some cheaper-made rugs. Be sure to get a thick pad for plush coziness.

    Read More
    Patti W. September 10, 2017
  • Rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed to find an area rug to cover a very old and worn hard wood floor and wall to wall carpeting was not an option. The size of this rug plus the matching runner I purchased give the look of wall to wall carpeting. It is very soft and plush. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    M. G. September 3, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is for under our king sized bed on hardwood floors. It is wonderful! We did put a fiber pad under it for extra cushion and so as not to stick to the hardwood flooring. It is thick and soft and great to step onto first thing in the morning. We love it!

    Read More
    Tammy M. September 1, 2017
  • Family would lay on the floor instead of the couch
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just awesome. Super soft, great thick pile and fine to vacuum. Love it!!

    Read More
    cglo August 27, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is very rich looking and gets lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Diane B. August 23, 2017
  • Huge rug, cozy underfoot, moved it to new home too
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I liked this rug enough that I took it along to my new home when I moved. It is soft and huge. The dogs and kids love the cozy texture, and I appreciate that spills have cleaned up. The shag is pretty long, so be prepared for that. Overall, a good purchase. Nice neutral tone.

    Read More
    originalmon August 23, 2017
  • Cozy plush area rug from Safavieh -
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great for the money-its soft and easy on the eye. Seems to not show any signs of wear and shows no stains -

    Read More
    Rosemary P. August 8, 2017
  • Very nice but expected a lighter color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice rug. Although it is darker than I expected from the pics. It does say beige which it is, but maybe I was expecting a little less brown than from the pictures

    Read More
    SAMUEL O. August 7, 2017
  • Plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the rug. It is super soft to walk on. I would give it a 5 except that when you vacuum, you can't push the vacuum, you can only go one way. It's not a huge issue, as I have central vac. It may be more difficult with a regular vacuum.

    Read More
    Scott P. August 6, 2017
  • cozy and soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this rug. it is so soft on your feet everyone that come to the house loves it also. So glad I got this rug. I was worried at first that it would not smooth out but is did is just a short matter of time.

    Read More
    Janet C. August 2, 2017
  • Great rug for the $$$
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the $, thick and plush.

    Read More
    sunmoon July 18, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Great shag

    Read More
    boswhitt July 15, 2017
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    Luxurious, deep pile makes our family room cozy. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Priya A. July 8, 2017
  • Thick shag
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds dirty pretty well. Five kids and pets. We have two of these and they are holding up very very well after 1.5 years so far.

    Read More
    Sarah O. June 29, 2017
  • Much better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is so luxurious! I have a regular carpet pad under it and it is unbelievable how comfortable and luxurious this rug feels. My brother loved it so much he ordered one for his master bedroom!

    Read More
    grammy59 June 27, 2017
  • So soft and beautidul
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is soo soft and plush. We put it in our master bedroom and love it! Everyone wants to hang out here and sit in the rug. It is different shades of beige and cream so it's more on the taupe/brown side rather than gray. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Reshma P. June 25, 2017
  • Safavieh Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this rug for a few months now and love it. It is a cream color with light tan. Very soft and did not need pad under it. Laid flat after a few days. Very pleased.

    Read More
    boliver8 June 18, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, adds such warmth to my living room

    Read More
    Mamie r. May 22, 2017
Sponsored Links