| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $349.83

MSRP: $1,224.99

Save $875.16 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Beige Shag Rug (8'6 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Safavieh Plush Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is this is a truly beautiful rug! LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Rosemary C. September 12, 2017
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and plush has held up well to high traffic

    Read More
    NICHOLAS K. September 7, 2017
  • retired homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very thick and soft. I have bought these rugs twice now. Everybody comments of how great they look . The only drawback is that they are difficult to vacuum.

    Read More
    Patricia September 4, 2017
  • Safavieh California Cozy Plush
    Verified Purchase

    We all love it. Feels great. Really feels very cozy. Love it so much.

    Read More
    Comfort B. August 30, 2017
  • soft, comfy and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug a year ago for my renting properties in beige color 8'6 x 12' to cover wooden flooring in bedroom for extra comfort of my tenants. Soft feeling, look comfy on the floor. Stayed as a new after year of usage. I like it so much, that bought ivory color for my own bedroom - another outstanding purchase!

    Read More
    Irisha August 28, 2017
  • More plush than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. We had to replace a jute area rug that was impossible to keep clean with doggy "accidents." This has been super easy to keep clean except one MINOR detail... it's a little harder to push our vacuum across since it is so thick. But I need to build some muscle anyway.

    Read More
    Christina N H. August 17, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It has been about a year since I have had it and it still just as soft and pretty. Vacuum works well on it too.

    Read More
    sug314 August 15, 2017
  • Gonna Be Hard to Clean!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I call this my 'mistake rug'. I really am regretting it, just because the 'cozy' shag is so long, it's going to be a nightmare to clean. It is soft, it is pleasant on the foot I suppose, but golly gee, I'm really regretting my flash back to the 70's era shag.

    Read More
    curlylass August 12, 2017
  • Great Quality for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very, very, very pleased with this rug. It is of great quality for the price! I am using it as a rug over my hardwood floors in my family room. It is plush enough for someone to lie on the floor and still be comfortable.

    Read More
    dana612 August 10, 2017
  • Love this cozy rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is amazing! It looks fabulous over the hardwood flooring in the main living area of our home. It's so luxurious and soft that I wish we could carpet the entire house with it! The color is true to the picture and the description is very accurate. Shipping was lightning fast. It arrived in perfect condition. We are very pleased with this purchase and highly recommend this wonderful rug!

    Read More
    Julie August 6, 2017
  • Comfy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug has a variation of beige colors. Very thick and plush. Our kids and dogs love laying on it. Looks wonderful in our great room with dark hardwood floors.

    Read More
    Deb M August 4, 2017
  • Plush and Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this rug and the picture shows the true colors. It is ivory and beige strands creating a beautiful look. Plush and nice to walk on.

    Read More
    Marjorie l. August 2, 2017
  • "Super Soft"
    Verified Purchase

    Have always purchased wool rugs, this is very thick and soft and does not shed which was a plus since it is not wool.

    Read More
    gymslacker1 August 2, 2017
  • THICK carpet!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love how thick and plush this rug is. The threads are two colors, as noted by other posters, but that does not detract from the overall quality of the rug. If anything, it is a bonus since it hides the mess of our two toddlers! Terrific quality for a reasonable price.

    Read More
    jengd August 2, 2017
  • LOVE my new rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is better than I expected. I trusted others' reviews and am glad I did. Thick and very cozy! I have 4 boys and live on a farm but didn't want a dark brown rug. This is light and brightens up my room but the color variation makes it forgiving. Love!

    Read More
    Erin B. August 1, 2017
  • Perfect rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Super thick, high quality, PERFECT!

    Read More
    dunnsplace July 29, 2017
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bough this rug for my family room, and it is there for a year, my kid loves it, she spends most of her day sitting and playing there, it is warm and soft, and did not show any wear and tear since we have it. Great rug, no shedding, and the colors are great addition to our room. Delivery was super quick it was on our door step in less than two day since order was placed.

    Read More
    Elmedina H. July 28, 2017
  • Super comfy rug!
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and true to color - this rug is an amazing addition to our bedroom

    Read More
    Jennifer T. July 26, 2017
  • Very Comfortable, Lavish-looking Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the second rug I have purchased of this type. The quality is excellent. It is a sturdy and thick shag that looks very high end. It has worn well and vacuums easily/nicely. I was surprised to see that the beige color was actually two different thread colors of beige and off white; however, I ended up liking it better than what I had envisioned (a single color). I am as happy with this purchase as I was when I bought the first, cream one.

    Read More
    Karen R. July 19, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love Safavieh rugs. This one is in my living room. Thick, plush and we get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    janice m. July 18, 2017
Sponsored Links