Sale $309.99

MSRP: $1,224.00

Save $914.01 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Beige Shag Rug (8'6 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice and soft and love them so much ordered dining room and livingroom rugs. The beige rug was a very light color with a darker beige weaved thru it. Loved how well it looks with my furniture. Adds a very luxurious look to my room at a very reasonable price. Purchasing more rugs for master bedroom.

    Read More
    Jeanette B. November 19, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for my little crawler

    Read More
    Andrew F. November 16, 2017
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for a guest bedroom and I'm very happy with it. Even though it's a light color, it's still forgiving. It is a bit two toned with cream and oatmeal, which is what I like about it. It's very soft and comfy. I would definitely recommend this rug!

    Read More
    fromconnecticut November 11, 2017
  • This rug is not beige as the title suggest.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is brown and white, not beige. It is a soft, thick rug that I would love if it was beige!!!!

    Read More
    Melissa M. November 8, 2017
  • Good deal...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For the price, this rug is a great value! We've used it for a couple years now and aside from being off-white (with kids) it is still holding up and looks great! Will likely replace with same rug later!

    Read More
    dmb1112 November 1, 2017
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug at an affordable price. I would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    SUSAN S. October 30, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this big rug for our family room about 6 months ago. It looks great with our leather sofa and is holding up very well. It was just what we needed to update our decor. I purchased an Overstock rug pad to go under it and no regrets there. It feels very thick and luxurious and keeps our feet warm. Our old rug wasn't nearly this cozy. Our the family room was an addition and is over a crawl space.so we are happy to have this thick, quality rug.

    Read More
    Aimee G. October 22, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug and have bought two so far!

    Read More
    Donna P. October 22, 2017
  • Great price, perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Unfortunately the new puppy liked it a little too well, so it didn't stay at the house for long. While it did, though, I loved it- we got a runner-style to put under the foot of the bed. It fit just right under a king, a couple inches cleared on both sides.

    Read More
    hiltatl October 20, 2017
  • Great price and quality!

    This rug is excellent! I bought two of them to cover the entrance and dining area. I've had it for months and it's in a high traffic area and it also has gotten food spilled on it so many times. You can't even tell! the color hides the stains very well. Love the rug for this price especially!

    Read More
    Evelyn D. October 6, 2017
  • Cozy is true
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect thick pile even without a pad. Beautiful ivory and beige mix on the beige option.

    Read More
    Kristin B. October 5, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We were so pleased with the runner we ordered in this style, we got the matching room rug when we moved. Again, the color and style is exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Andrea H. October 1, 2017
  • Excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    Has the look of a very high end rug. Very nice addition to my living room.

    Read More
    Sam O. September 29, 2017
  • Great carpet for tired feet!
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet's color was perfect. Not too dark and not too light. It rolled out fine and was the perfect fit for my wood floor space. It was delivered in two days! It was raining that day so I think the new carpet smell that lingered was from the rain. Nice carpet to sink your toes into. Great Choice good price.

    Read More
    Roxanne G. September 26, 2017
  • Very Plush and Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Very happy with purchase. Rug is multi-colored with cream and taupe threads. Very plush. Not too bad to vacuume. It Is also holding up very well despite the fact that I have a family of 5 and 2 dogs who walk and lay on it all the time in our great room. Would buy again in a heart beat.

    Read More
    gohusk3rs September 24, 2017
  • Safavieh Plush Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is this is a truly beautiful rug! LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Rosemary C. September 12, 2017
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and plush has held up well to high traffic

    Read More
    NICHOLAS K. September 7, 2017
  • retired homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very thick and soft. I have bought these rugs twice now. Everybody comments of how great they look . The only drawback is that they are difficult to vacuum.

    Read More
    Patricia September 4, 2017
  • Safavieh California Cozy Plush
    Verified Purchase

    We all love it. Feels great. Really feels very cozy. Love it so much.

    Read More
    Comfort B. August 30, 2017
  • soft, comfy and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug a year ago for my renting properties in beige color 8'6 x 12' to cover wooden flooring in bedroom for extra comfort of my tenants. Soft feeling, look comfy on the floor. Stayed as a new after year of usage. I like it so much, that bought ivory color for my own bedroom - another outstanding purchase!

    Read More
    Irisha August 28, 2017