Today $279.98

MSRP: $960.99

Save $681.01 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Beige Shag Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome rug in my living room.... soft, does not shed.

    Read More
    OstkUser286788 July 24, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this rug for two years now and there has never been an issue with shedding. It has held up well to frequent traffic (it's in our family room) but like any shag rug, it gets small crumbs lost in the piling. Easy to vacuum, though!

    Read More
    Andrea S. July 23, 2017
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    So cozy and great quality

    Read More
    Eli F. July 22, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this for my bedroom, it was exactly as I was hoping it would be. Very soft and seemingly durable - doesn't seem to mind being vacuumed (although the long shag makes it a suicide mission for my robot vacuum when it gets around the barricade...). Would absolutely purchase again.

    Read More
    Rachel W. July 22, 2017
  • Loved it so much- bought it twice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a plush, thick, high quality carpet. I bought it for a rental property and liked it so much, I bought it for my own home as well! Very nice neutral color and it has worn very well- hides a lot of dirt too!!

    Read More
    sr201 July 20, 2017
  • Just as I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug. It is plush and comfortable. Much thicker than other area rugs. It has a mix of light and dark beige threads throughout. I have a German Shepherd that sheds and can get away with not vacuuming daily.

    Read More
    debmac3 July 20, 2017
  • Beautiful and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color wasn't exactly what I imagined, more of a white speckled beige, but I don't mind, in fact I prefer the real thing. My whole family likes this rug so much, especially the baby, I didn't even bother furnishing the room. It's just a nearly empty room with a great rug to sit on. I'm trying to pass it off as a meditation room.

    Read More
    Anna D. July 20, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Color is exactly what I was looking for, and it is super soft.

    Read More
    Tiona R. July 20, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the price. It is so soft to walk on.

    Read More
    Rosemary M. July 20, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This on is in my dining room. Soft and feels very nice underfoot.

    Read More
    janice m. July 18, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is now 3 years old and I still love it! I ordered it after reading all the reviews and so glad I did! We use it in our great room and everyone loves how soft it is. You will not regret this buy.

    Read More
    kerrilynn263 July 17, 2017
  • Livng room rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely plush and the color was right on.

    Read More
    cbon7 July 17, 2017
  • Beaitiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My sisters bought the same rug when they saw it. Outstanding quality, great color, soft material and easy to vacuum. I highly recommend this carpet. I plan to purchase the same one for my bedroom

    Read More
    Susan A. July 16, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this rug. It is in our family room on our hardwood flooring. I purchased a pad with it, and it is so soft and inviting. Looks amazing.

    Read More
    OstkUser811693 July 16, 2017
  • Beautiful and good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy with this area rug! It's perfect! Very soft and thick. Color is spot on, creamy beige. Very neutral can go with any color scheme. I ordered this rug yesterday afternoon and it arrived this morning! So happy with this purchase! I've ordered 2 other Safavieh rugs, always happy with quality!

    Read More
    christi959 July 15, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. So soft. some vacuum cleaners may not go over this terribly easy, but the softness and plushness worth the extra effort. My pups love it as well. Would buy again in a heart beat.

    Read More
    Rachel P. July 14, 2017
  • Best rug I have ever bought
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug!! So soft, pretty color and very good quality. Great buy!

    Read More
    jami b. July 14, 2017
  • Best rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought two of these rugs because I love them so much. Great quality, very comfortable and doesn't shed!

    Read More
    Carissa C. July 14, 2017
  • Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice quality. Much thicker than I was expecting. Bought 2 for kids bedrooms.

    Read More
    Aweid July 10, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug over 2 years now and it still looks great.

    Read More
    isobel23 July 10, 2017
Sponsored Links