| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $182.91

MSRP: $750.99

Save $568.08 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Beige Shag Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was just what we needed and the price was right. It is soft and the color is neutral but very pretty. A really good purchase for our renovated tv room.

    Read More
    llev September 25, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's thick, it comfy, it's beautiful.

    Read More
    Lynn R. September 17, 2017
  • Super Plush and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this rug for my sister as she was redecorating her living room and she absolutely loves it. It's super plush and comfy every time I go visit I sit in the floor now.

    Read More
    shaline c. September 5, 2017
  • Cozy and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a higher quality than anticipated. Beautiful cream and beige, high pile shag.

    Read More
    Racheal C. August 30, 2017
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    Super cozy, feels great, doesn't feel cheap in any way. Receives a lot of compliments

    Read More
    Lindsey S. August 25, 2017
  • Highly Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two runners of this same rug and was so impressed that I ordered a 3' x 5' and am about to order another one so everything matches. Amazing value, expensive looking.

    Read More
    Tracy M. August 24, 2017
  • Perfect shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    this is my favorite rug of all time - i have ordered it twice after I had to give the first one up in a move. It's so soft and does not shed and works with a variety of different styles. love it!

    Read More
    ccahill153 August 24, 2017
  • Great rug for my living room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received it yesterday. My family love it. It is so thick and plush for an area rug. I spent way more in the past for area rugs with much less quality than this one!!! Highly recommend and will order again

    Read More
    OstkUser1328287 August 19, 2017
  • Great for toddler's room!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this rug for our toddler's room and was perfect size to add some comfort around the crib area. Carpet is soft and doesn't shed it's shag like some other shag rugs we've purchased in the past. Great quality rug!!

    Read More
    Eric W. August 18, 2017
  • Shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Best deal ever!! Great quality!

    Read More
    Lynda D. August 15, 2017
  • Really prett overall
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really pretty rug! But our little boy would always bring his dry snacks and either get knocked off or lost some as he ate from bag. Always had to roll up rug, take outside, turn upside down, shake out crumbs then vacuum again to be sure it's ALL out, ugh! Was very heavy and lots of work to keep clean, other than that.. Loved it.

    Read More
    patsy j. August 6, 2017
  • Love this rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these. One for each of my kids' room. The color is perfect and the feel is awesome. Corners stuck up when first rolling out, but are fine now. Very pleased!!!

    Read More
    Sherri C. August 2, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    ***

    Read More
    David M. July 29, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this in my bedroom and it is great. It does not show the dirt and laid flat on the floor. It never curled up or had an odor as some people complained of. It is very comfortable to walk on as well-

    Read More
    indian725 July 29, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and quality product

    Read More
    Brian S. July 28, 2017
  • plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    very soft and feels great on your feet

    Read More
    suzy231 July 25, 2017
  • Great, comfy rug.
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug (so much that we have one in each room). It's plush, people have fallen asleep on it just laying on the floor, and it's neutral-toned so easy to match furniture with. Note that it's kind of a tri-color rug of white, light tan and beige ish strands. Easy to vacuum, but also need to vacuum b/c it hides crumbs and hair really well (don't know if it's a good thing or not, I guess overall a good thing in that we get to vacuum less frequently).

    Read More
    Joyce K. July 24, 2017
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug was perfect for my living room. I have two big dogs and it held up wonderfully with them. Definitely a soft rug that made laying on the floor with the dogs more enjoyable.

    Read More
    fischer1 July 23, 2017
  • OK feel, not exactly silky smooth
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a pretty average feeling rug underneath your feet. Not exactly a luxury, silky smooth feel, more like yarn. But that's fine, for the price point. I have my music students stand on it, and it's not distracting. Easy to vacuum.

    Read More
    Matthew Z. July 21, 2017
  • Beautiful, plush area rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two for bedrooms. Beautiful rugs and super plush. The picture doesn't do the color variations justice. The different colors of beige really pop!

    Read More
    Ruth V. July 21, 2017
Sponsored Links