Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $145.82

MSRP: $520.99

Save $375.17 (72%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Beige Shag Rug (6' 7 Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels great. The rug is made of multiple different color threads, which combined give it a multidimensional beige color.

    Read More
    OstkUser803061 August 6, 2017
  • Plush Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I love the carpet, so well made, and so thick, we purchased many sizes for throughout our home, they look great on the dark brown hardwood floors!

    Read More
    Audrey M. July 7, 2017
  • GREAT Bargain...
    Verified Purchase

    Great tweed effect so doesn't show pet hair between vacuuming!

    Read More
    sunny328 July 6, 2017
  • Dorm Room perfection
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for a dorm room, and it was perfect. It was just a bit longer than the bed and was wide enough to cover the space to the desk. I have many of these rugs around the house and they are plush and are easily refreshed with a vacuum cleaner. Note, however, that coins and small toys can get lost in these long fibers.

    Read More
    basiakal May 20, 2017
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what I wanted. It's very attractive and does not get dirty fast. Also easy to vacuum.

    Read More
    REL May 5, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This shag rug was just what I have been envisioning for placing in my family room. Although I wish I would have purchased a slightly larger size, I really like the way it gives the room a comfy look. I have had it for almost two years and now I'm considering replacing it with a larger size after I purchase new living room furniture.

    Read More
    Myoshia H. March 27, 2017
  • Top Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is under our counter height kitchen table. It has worn very well. Still looks fairly new after a couple of years!

    Read More
    Deborah B. December 24, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality, and beautiful beige color. I love the square shape....sort of unique and fit my space perfectly. Highly recommend

    Read More
    BasketballMom October 6, 2016
  • Beautiful Area Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Much better quality than I even expected. It has light tweed colors that make a creamy beige. The description doesn't explain that well and when it first came I was afraid I wouldn't like the colors, but when I got it in the room it was beautiful. It lays flat well and doesn't turn up at the edges like old one did (which was much more expensive).

    Read More
    lynnfresno October 1, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is awesome for the price. Just like it was described and very pretty.

    Read More
    Joy G. June 28, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug! Perfect size, great feel!

    Read More
    melissa s. June 3, 2016
  • Living Room Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price, color is darker than the photo, however worked OK with my decor.

    Read More
    mrskoepp May 7, 2016
  • Fun Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug...fun and thick

    Read More
    Karen R. April 20, 2016
  • Safavieh beige shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love it under dining room table! Very comfortable & well made!

    Read More
    Scott L. April 10, 2016
  • Very nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and thick, perfect for in front of my couch on a wooden floor!

    Read More
    Julie B. March 17, 2016
  • So Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd rug that we have purchase from Safavieh via Overstock and we plan to purchase more. The are so well made and soft and thick. Got to love this product.

    Read More
    Albin F. March 14, 2016
  • SO plush
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a thick, plush rug, you've found it - such good quality, makes the room look so comfy. I really like these rugs. I've ordered three so far, and none disappoint.

    Read More
    Toya B. March 4, 2016
  • Be careful - watch the measurements- it is SQUARE!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 6 by 7- it is SQUARE! Looks funny/ actually bad. But- too much hastle to return. I do like rug. It doesn't shed- it's the square size that's the issue! NEEDS pad! I did spill red wine on it- ( color cream) - I used mixture and hydrogen peroxide and vinegar - and it totally disappeared!

    Read More
    Lynne H. March 1, 2016
  • Super soft and fluffy!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great rug!! I was surprised by how soft and fluffy this is under foot. Very thick, no skimpy fibers here! Nice colors, it's mix of beiges. Neutral, but not boring. Looks fantastic under our table. Square rugs can be hard to find, but what a great selection here on Overstock. Super pleased with our purchase and we are already looking for another rug for our dining room.

    Read More
    redheadtennisgirl February 20, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug looks and feels great. A little darker than the picture because it has 'specs' which I really like because it hides marks until you vacuum! it is thick and comfortable for a back stretch also.

    Read More
    carlene February 16, 2016
Sponsored Links