Sale $133.53

MSRP: $520.00

Save $386.47 (74%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Beige Shag Rug (6' 7 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for price!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and as expected. Good price for quality.

    Read More
    tampatampa October 27, 2017
  • Round Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This works perfectly in our keeping room. Just know that it takes about a week for a rolled up rug to lay flat. All is well now. Great price.

    Read More
    Pam W. October 23, 2017
  • nice quality not the right color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    these shag rugs are hard to tell online if you're going to like them. they seem really cheaply made upon arrival. they wouldn't roll up to to original packing so shipping back was difficult. The cream color is accurate, but there are additional colors like black, brown and silver in the yarn. I would not recommend if you're looking for a solid colored rug.

    Read More
    kazdad September 27, 2017
  • Plush and Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this shag rug. Perfect addition to my mid century decor. It's super soft, good size, and appears to be really well made. The color is perfect and doesn't overwhelm the room. Great buy and great price!

    Read More
    islandgirlaustin September 14, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is so comfy and plush! Everyone loves it, have gotten several compliments on it. I am using it under my dining table, the 6'7 just fits but looks good.

    Read More
    Barbara R. July 29, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this rug for several years now and it has help up great! Doesn't show any signs of wear...a great quality rug!

    Read More
    Scot D. July 2, 2017
  • Safavieh rugs are great!

    Love this rug! Size is perfect and very plush. If placed on wood floor I would recommend a rug stop item of some kind because it will move otherwise.

    Read More
    shannon b. May 31, 2017
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug under my dining room table for a few years now and it is holding up remarkably well

    Read More
    pootertoor May 28, 2017
  • Look just like picture!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived in a timely fashion and looked just as described. It unrolled easily and lays flat nicely. This is used under my kitchen table and I did not put a pad below it. I gave 4 stars because it is a little slippery which may improve with time. It feels very soft underneath, and I am pleased with it.

    Read More
    Patricia M. May 16, 2017
  • Love this Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my round dining set. It is perfect. Excellent quality and think shag...feels great on the feet. Ive bought several rugs for Overstock, but this is the best!

    Read More
    Starla S. March 31, 2017
  • Circle rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful under my round dining table.

    Read More
    Melissa G. March 15, 2017
  • Lush rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought 4 of these Safavieh 'Cozy' rugs and loved every one. Consistent quality. Dense pile.

    Read More
    Christina C. February 14, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    nice plush, neutral & attractive rug...goes with anything & wears well.

    Read More
    carnate January 7, 2017
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are really good quality.

    Read More
    eyrein December 8, 2016
  • Great bedroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and comfy, perfect for our master bedroom, no shedding

    Read More
    Malia S. November 24, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick, soft and so lovely! Very happy with it.

    Read More
    furbabiesmama October 24, 2016
  • Great Quality for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this rug! It was better quality than I expected for the price. As others have mentioned, it is not a solid beige, but it works for my needs. It is thick, perfectly round and lays flat within 24 hours of unrolling it. You won't be disappointed with this brand. I plan to buy more from this company. They give good quality for a great price!

    Read More
    Judy R. October 23, 2016
  • Deep
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug. I had the square version and loved the plushness of Safavieh that I just got the round. No shedding!

    Read More
    dogfun June 20, 2016
  • Paula
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful thick rug. Love it.

    Read More
    Paula S. April 3, 2016
  • Perfect! Just Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    First, I can't believe how fast I got this rug! Awesome shipping experience... But, about the rug, it is fantastic! The thickness and quality is better than I expected. It feels great and looks rich and high quality. What a great purchase. No bad smells at all and no problem with it laying flat. I know others had these problems, but I did not, not at all! It came to my door, I unwrapped it, unrolled it and scooted it under my round coffee table and voila! Don't hesitate buying this rug in any shape because you will LOVE it!

    Read More
    ohsogold April 2, 2016