Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $118.99

MSRP: $472.99

Save $354.00 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Beige Shag Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug about a year ago. Still holding up well and looks fantastic. I have to turn the roller brush off on my vacuum when I vacuum the rug, but it hasn't lost its 'shagginess' and seems to be pretty stain resistant. Was a great purchase!

    Read More
    Jami G. August 16, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Cozy on the toes, just what I was looking for

    Read More
    Rick S. August 14, 2017
  • Super comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is super comfy under foot. It's thick, lush and excellent find for price

    Read More
    Mary W. August 9, 2017
  • i'm a big fan of these rugs
    Verified Purchase

    this is my 3rd safavieh shag rug. they are full and thick and look really good.

    Read More
    Michael D. August 5, 2017
  • Great color and texture
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for the house and pleased overall. I have two dogs and these rugs hide any stains (from bully sticks) and hair (maybe NOT such a good thing) really well. They are light enough to brighten the space - wouldn't call them 'plush' but not so sparse that the backing shows through. Overall, pleased with my purchase. Also bought in another size to allow matching rugs in the l/r and d/r areas. The rugs are variegated - not all one color but made up on varying mix of beige and off white to achieve the overall beige look.

    Read More
    Annette G B. August 1, 2017
  • Awsome!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is really cozy and soft. It is so beautiful too. I just love shopping at Overstock.com. It's my favorite Internet shopping place. I think I'm hooked! ;-)

    Read More
    art3427 July 27, 2017
  • Good rug for grounding the room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I used this in a sitting room with browns and blues. It pulls the room together, bringing the various leathers, wood, and glass furniture together while not detracting from the art work on the wall. It cleans well, even though it is light in color. Feels good on bare feet too. Even my brothers enjoy sitting and drinking beer in the room. Not a man cave, but not too feminine feeling either.

    Read More
    Kimberly K. July 25, 2017
  • Great little rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Thee rugs are great. They are nice quality, thick and easy to maintain. No additional rug pad is needed. I have one in my bedroom and another in my living room. Wouldn't hesitate to buy a third.

    Read More
    kjhillner July 21, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Super soft and color was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Tiona R. July 20, 2017
  • Beautiful rug for the $$$
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the $, thick and plush.

    Read More
    sunmoon July 18, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug. I'm happy with it

    Read More
    patricia b. July 15, 2017
  • Shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely soft to feet. Great price.

    Read More
    W Sue H. July 14, 2017
  • Shag Rug II
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, nice and thick.

    Read More
    Aweid July 10, 2017
  • LOVE LOVE IT! Very thick, soft and comfortable rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a soft/thick rug for my family room that would be kid friendly since I have two toddlers, the moment I received this rug my little one already managed to spill juice on it! It cleaned out very easy and didn't leave any stains because the rug is not a sold color it has some brown/tan in it making it harder to see stains (if an accident was to happen) all day long my kids wouldn't stop playing/laying on the rug because it is so soft. I love it. It's perfect!

    Read More
    Tanya B. July 8, 2017
  • Even better in person
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is even prettier than in photos! Its thick and very plush. The color is nice, a light beige. Glad I got this color instead of ivory. I was worried it might be darker than the photo showed but it is true to color! Recommended for sure.

    Read More
    Cassandra G. July 6, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    very plush ~ no shedding ~ nice blend of colors

    Read More
    sunny328 July 6, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really pleased with this rug - it's a combination of white and beige, is extremely thick, and good quality. Looks good and feels good on the feet. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    bargainfinder June 16, 2017
  • Great area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, very nice to walk on looks great!

    Read More
    Barbara F. June 6, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is my baby. Its so pretty. I bought this rug in 2014 along with the shag rug and it's still in great condition. No shedding or fading. Now, for the real test. It needs to be cleaned by a professional cleaner. I hope it does not shrink. I love this rug.

    Read More
    Alice K. A. June 4, 2017
  • Love my new rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new rug. I looks awesome on my new floor!!

    Read More
    Robin M. May 29, 2017
Sponsored Links