Sale $111.59

MSRP: $472.00

Save $360.41 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Beige Shag Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Safavieh rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug!! My doggies love it!

    Read More
    sand03858 December 15, 2017
  • Absolutely perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Could not be more pleased. Lays flat, right depth of shag and does not slide. We put 3 in an oversized master suite on new wood floors - looked better than we imagined. Soft. Great to exercise on in the morning!

    Read More
    OstkUser1545820 December 14, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Nice and soft. No problems.

    Read More
    vena t. December 13, 2017
  • so plush & wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    far exceeded my expectations. highly recommend!

    Read More
    Cynthia S. December 12, 2017
  • Great for bedside
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug to step out of bed on.

    Read More
    daponder December 10, 2017
  • Very cozy and durable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug was exactly as I expected. The color was perfect and it has lasted well with my busy household of children and a dog. It was also easy to spot clean when needed.

    Read More
    Angela G. December 5, 2017
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug has several neutral colors. There is cream, beige and ivory. If you are OK with all three shades, you will like the rug. I would not purchase again. I think the best place for this rug is likely a nursery.

    Read More
    ladyesquire November 26, 2017
  • Super comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I now have 3 of these rugs in my newly finished basement. The kids would rather lay on it than the couch! I find them snuggling almost every day!

    Read More
    cglo November 25, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what i wanted, fast shipping

    Read More
    Leslie R. November 24, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was very skeptical when I was looking at this rug. I did not think it would go due to the different colors. However, once I laid it down it was very nice. It was so plush I walked on it several times just to feel the softness under my feet. It was easy to unroll and lay flat. Nice rug! So happy I purchased it.

    Read More
    Amanda B. November 24, 2017
  • Beautiful and cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this carpet! Good quality and so comfy! I have had this in my living room for a while and it is still as nice as the day I received it! Would recommend it!

    Read More
    Tammy B. November 19, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Better than expected and over the years it has held up well. I was nervous about shedding and about the light color but the different colors cream fibers are forgiving. No complaints at all!

    Read More
    CS November 17, 2017
  • Plush and great price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this rug! It's full and thick while still affordable and easy to clean! Beautiful colors that hides dirt very well. Shipping was fast!

    Read More
    • Safavieh California Cozy Plush Beige Shag Rug (5'3 x 7'6)
    Natalie M. November 6, 2017
  • This is great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved this so much I ordered another one in a different color.. now I am looking at another color for the spare room! I get so many compliments on it.. Thank you Great quality and looks so pretty. I love the style too.. Won't think twice about ordering online again!

    Read More
    Diane H. October 30, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful rug! Easy to Clean Holds up nicely considering I have two labs. I finally Have a rug that doesn’t expose All the Hair they shed. So glad I purchased It.

    Read More
    diavala72 October 28, 2017
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Amazingly soft rug. Great for the feet and it looks great too. Cream and beige colors. Goes well with my soft green & brown colored room

    Read More
    • Safavieh California Cozy Plush Beige Shag Rug (5'3 x 7'6)
    OstkUser1498401 October 26, 2017
  • Love the beige color
    Verified Purchase

    Color is perfect, but it is not as soft and thick as my other shag rug I got at Costco.

    Read More
    Janette D. October 24, 2017
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this rug in another color, the cream, and it is fabulous! Plush, attractive, and doesn’t shed. I wanted this one a little darker for the room it was going into. I was so thrilled to find the beige. I opened and it looks like cheap carpet from a rental property. Does not even feel the same. I’m sad and disappointed and so my search continues. I still recommend this in the creamy off-white.

    Read More
    Pamela M. October 20, 2017
  • loved this
    Verified Purchase

    Current apartment too small for this size, but soft and well made

    Read More
    Arleen October 4, 2017
  • Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug for the price! I get complements on it all the time!

    Read More
    Jennifer L. September 20, 2017