Sale: $45.04

MSRP: $192.99

Save $147.95 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Beige Shag Rug (4' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • awesome set of rugs
    Verified Purchase

    we got all 3 matching set, this will need a non slip grip or furniture to hold it. Very good quality and hides dirt for being so light toned- it's comprised of cream and tan/beige strands, not just one solid tone of cream (which would show dirt terribly). It's the most inviting rug EVER. Hubby, my pregnant self, and our 3 kids have all gotten on the floor on this thing b/c it's that comfy. Weird smell from anti mold treatment goes away in a couple days.

    Read More
    melissaad June 27, 2017
  • Really Shag
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice thick rug. The grands love rolling on it and rolling up in it.

    Read More
    oldanik June 14, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and size for price

    Read More
    Frank or N. May 22, 2017
  • Really nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great in our bathroom. It is soft and deep and feels good to walk/stand on. Definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    Catherine S. April 18, 2017
  • Shag
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, very thick and round shape makes it stand out

    Read More
    Cheryl H. April 3, 2017
  • Shell
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug small but ok thanks

    Read More
    Marshelle C. April 2, 2017
  • Perfect seating arrangement accent
    Verified Purchase

    This round rug is beautiful and just the right size to accommodate an accent chair and foot stool. Gives definition to a corner arrangement.

    Read More
    Gale G. March 8, 2017
  • Perrrrfect !
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, Soft, perrrrrrfect !

    Read More
    Michael S. February 21, 2017
  • Great rug for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Order came quickly and was just what I wanted.

    Read More
    colettemaguire22 February 13, 2017
  • thick and soft
    Verified Purchase

    very nice area rug,very soft.my kids love to sit on it!

    Read More
    Tina M. January 25, 2017
  • Comfy rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 14 yr old son's room. Came rolled up but flattened out within several days. He/we love the softness of the rug as well as the look.

    Read More
    Dina M. December 24, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    thick rug looks great in my home office

    Read More
    Betty D. November 30, 2016
  • Lee
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Looks a little darker than as shown.

    Read More
    OstkUser191376 August 24, 2016
  • very plush and thick
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this rug in a large bathroom and it is a beautiful addition. It is very thick and soft and is a good quality.

    Read More
    Joy P. August 8, 2016
  • sheds
    Verified Purchase

    i have had this about a year and am still picking up piles of shedding

    Read More
    BARBARA K. July 26, 2016
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Looks wonderful and made bedroom feel so cozy

    Read More
    SusanA 92118 July 19, 2016
  • great for my kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the feel under my feet. Just matches travertine tile :)

    Read More
    George H. July 4, 2016
  • 4' beige round rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great area rug. Buy a pad so it doesn't scratch the floor:)

    Read More
    Joy G. June 15, 2016
  • Marta
    Verified Purchase

    Love Safavieh. Have several of them.

    Read More
    Marta D. May 31, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, nice and plush!

    Read More
    Deborah K. May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links