Sale $67.57

MSRP: $243.99

Save $176.42 (72%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Beige Shag Rug (2'3 x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cozy rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    exactly like I ordered. fluffy and cozy on bare feet. one thing that I love is that the products I receive are like they say. that means a lot to me.

    Read More
    Diane D. October 16, 2017
  • Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I gave the rug 4 stars because it was very stiff and hard initially after it was taken out of the package, however, it is very soft and comfortable now.

    Read More
    Myjal G. October 1, 2017
  • I have 2 and heading for more!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this rug. It's soft, fluffy and vaccums well. The kids would rather lay on the floor than the couch!

    Read More
    cglo September 9, 2017
  • Used in heavy traffic area
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Placed in a heavy traffic area & still plush and clean after a year.

    Read More
    shorepeeps August 14, 2017
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this run in front of a high traffic sliding door for about a year. It has held up very well. The color is neutral and it doesn't show dirt at all.

    Read More
    Gena H. August 13, 2017
  • Cozy rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great color. Very soft. Only complaint is it never flatten out completely.

    Read More
    holly b. July 22, 2017
  • Feels great on the toes
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I liked this rug so much that I bought another one for the other side of my bed. I originally had it in the living area instead of the bed room but moved it because of its light color and the dirt started to show in the heavier used part of the house. They are both runners and greet my feet first thing out of bed in the morning. This is incredibly nice.

    Read More
    Leslie D. June 27, 2017
  • shag runner har wood floor
    Verified Purchase

    perfect in color, weight and feel. better than pic.

    Read More
    rbrown8040 June 19, 2017
  • 9 footer
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a full 9 foot long...make sure you have room for it! Very thick and comfy under foot.

    Read More
    blank2 June 2, 2017
  • Nice thick pile. Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Just as pictured.

    Read More
    Rochelle W. May 26, 2017
  • shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, Thick carpet, Love it works perfectly!! Feels great to walk on!! 5 PLUS STARS!

    Read More
    Tammy H. May 15, 2017
  • great runner rug
    Verified Purchase

    I do love these cozy to walk on rugs. I ordered 3..

    Read More
    cindy f. April 26, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is two toned but very pretty and soft. Will keep it and look for a larger matching rug!!

    Read More
    Allison C. April 20, 2017
  • LOVE WALKING BAREFOOT THRU THIS RUG!!
    Verified Purchase

    RUG IS VERY NICE, IT IS WELL MADE AND HAS A FULL SHAG PILE. LOVE IT

    Read More
    203wilmahead April 19, 2017
  • Cat versus carpet.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved this runner. Unfortunately, so did my cat. And yes, he is still alive after deciding that he liked the runner more than his litter box. We had to throw is away.

    Read More
    Janine J. April 18, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Safavieh shag rugs are plush and very attractive as an area rug adding texture

    Read More
    mcat88 April 15, 2017
  • Plush runner
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is beautiful. The pile is very thick. The only thing which is deceiving is the title that it is solid. The fibers are mixed with lighter colors.

    Read More
    SusanR April 6, 2017
  • Plush!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very thick and soft! It is a pleasure to walk on it. Highly recommend for hallway.

    Read More
    Richard P. April 5, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Soft, plush and pretty. I get many compliments.

    Read More
    Suzi B. April 3, 2017
  • Nice size runner
    Verified Purchase

    Matches the large rugh, looks great, wears well!

    Read More
    Gayle L. March 5, 2017