Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $47.99

MSRP: $189.99

Save $142.00 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Beige Shag Rug (2'3 x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    So so confortable, we buy this for bathroom and a big one for a living room and I just love it

    Read More
    Rossy August 14, 2017
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug!!! Looking to buy another!

    Read More
    Donald V. August 11, 2017
  • two tone is the new beige
    Verified Purchase

    Picture deceiving. The white and beige threads are very distinct and looks two tone not blending. And it looks cheap

    Read More
    La Vina L. July 30, 2017
  • Love walking on this
    Verified Purchase

    Color and quality are great! I can easily vacuum the rug also. No regrets on this purchase.

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. July 25, 2017
  • Great Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug fits great at the end of our bed. Very soft nice material. Did need to get something to put underneath to limit slipping.

    Read More
    Chelsea L. July 24, 2017
  • Not as soft as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for a solid color, super soft rug. This one is beige and ivory strands, very shaggy and a little itchy. I bought it in a hurry and it was inexpensive. I got what I paid for.

    Read More
    Michele July 20, 2017
  • Area rugs
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are totally worth the money...love love love them

    Read More
    Cynthia M. July 18, 2017
  • Superior purchase ...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these runners for my rental house and I loved them so much I bought them again for my own house. They feel great under the feet and give you some great cushioning if your floors are really hard on the ankles. I put the felted non slip pads under them and it elevated these to awesome status.

    Read More
    Marita Ray G. July 10, 2017
  • Very soft and plush
    Verified Purchase

    I use it in the bathroom where I am barefoot a lot. Very soft and plush.

    Read More
    Teresa D. June 20, 2017
  • Like :)
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this rug along with the large area rug for our playroom 4 years ago. We love them both and dispite daily, heavy use have held up well.

    Read More
    azreview2 June 10, 2017
  • Shag Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Quality great, beige and white mix through it a very effective appearance. Nice and thick and felt great to walk on. Rug gorgeous but I had to return as the color clashed with my off white couches. They deducted $15.00 off my refund for the return to cover shipping which I fell was very pricey. They should provide free samples. I actually later found the same thing on Amazon for less money and free swatches after Iordered an ivory instead. I rated this a three because of the return and the price not the quality.

    Read More
    Leona D. S. June 7, 2017
  • Great area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Super plush, very nice looking.

    Read More
    Barbara F. June 6, 2017
  • Super cute shag runner!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on bare wood floor in spare bedroom. Awesome price.

    Read More
    Melissa L. June 4, 2017
  • PLUSH
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved the cushy feel under my feet for this runner in my small hallway so I just ordered a 3x5 for in front of my bed so I can feel it under my toes first thing in the morning! Seems well made and the color's perfect but more 'oatmealy' like--cream and beige strands...not solid. But still works perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser1187802 May 31, 2017
  • Cozy rug
    Verified Purchase

    Met my expectations, just as advertised. Soft and comfortable at the side of the bed. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Rose M. May 29, 2017
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to border my bed. My dog falls off the bed so I put them there so he doesn't get hurt

    Read More
    Max V. May 22, 2017
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    This feels great on my feet

    Read More
    Karen S. May 15, 2017
  • runner
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, luxurious, awesome runner! Feels awesome to walk on. This runner is THICK very nice!

    Read More
    Tammy H. May 15, 2017
  • Great Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four. Feel great underfoot in the bedroom.

    Read More
    Mary Ellen G. May 12, 2017
  • great runner
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and thick - would be nicer with padding but I couldn't use padding for my needs.

    Read More
    Louise P. May 4, 2017
Sponsored Links