Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $430.79

MSRP: $1,980.99

Save $1,550.20 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh California Cozy Plush Beige Shag Rug (11' x 15')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to soften up a big room

    Read More
    Heather M. July 7, 2017
  • New living room rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely! Plush! Replaced a VERY expensive rug & looks just as nice

    Read More
    KATHY R. July 6, 2017
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    No complaints at all! Quality is really nice for the price. I got the beige color and I have a black lab so I was really hoping the fur wouldn't be an issue. The fur blends right into the rug. I honestly have to remind myself to vacuum, that's how not noticeable it is. Like others have said, it would be better if it came rolled instead of folded, but after I laid it out and put furniture on top of it, all the creases were gone in no time at all. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    tmclean25 May 24, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! The price is amazing... great quality, very plush. It has cream and beige twists which hide stains well. The bumps from it being folded came out in 24 hours and there was no smell. Very happy with my purchase and would recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    Erin H. May 4, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased so far hoping it will relax. It's a beautiful rug

    Read More
    Joyce S. May 3, 2017
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love, love this area rug! Thick, plush carpet looks like it cost SO much more. Some reviewers complained about creases, but they literally worked themselves out in 2 days. Beige color is true to what I expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser539274 April 23, 2017
  • Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is attractive, soft and a good value.

    Read More
    mplsbeth April 14, 2017
  • so cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about ordering a rug online, but I'm glad I did. It is just as it appears in the pictures, color is true and the comfort is fantastic! It is very thick and does not show any tile lines underneath. I did not order the pad. It laid down flat after a couple days and I just love it! Great for the price point and quick free delivery!

    Read More
    OstkUser1054817 April 13, 2017
  • Very plush!
    Verified Purchase

    Just like reviews said when it showed up folded on delivery and had lumps in it when unfolded I was scarred! But after vacuuming a few times and my grandchildren running around on it (hadn't moved our furniture in yet) it now lays beautifully and is very lush and wonderful to walk on. Color is more two tone than I thought but still looks great!

    Read More
    Kevin E. April 9, 2017
  • Loving this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this rug in our family for 3years and it still looks great. That's saying a lot being that I have three kids and a dog. love the quality.

    Read More
    Christi B. March 20, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, an amazing buy!!highly recomended

    Read More
    Avelina L. March 15, 2017
  • GREAT RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, so soft and colors work great in my living room, I needed a big rug for my tile floors and this works great. Makes the room feel cozy.

    Read More
    OstkUser696685 March 2, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is soft for the kids to play on and totally trendy. Only draw back is its really thick. My irobot canthe touch it and items get lost in the pile. Otherwise I really love what this rug adds to our living room.

    Read More
    Carol M. February 18, 2017
  • Nice area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice area rug and more than happy with the quick delivery and quality of the rug for the money.

    Read More
    OstkUser951572 February 10, 2017
  • MCB
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, but I can't get creases to fall out.

    Read More
    MCB February 8, 2017
  • Warm and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is lovely. Color has some brownish tones in it, lucky for me it goes with my furniture, but be careful here. I the rug is well made and outskirts are tightly sewn.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. January 16, 2017
  • Great room rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking rug. It's placed in our great room on top of our concrete floor. It's soft and thick and the color is a true beige/light tan.

    Read More
    Jonna F. January 15, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    It has gotten a little matted down in spots that are walked in often. And it's hard to get the vacuum to pick up stuff that's wayyy down in the pile

    Read More
    lar818 December 28, 2016
  • Very plush!
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite as soft as I was hoping (feels like acrylic yarn), but very plush underfoot. I had no trouble with wrinkles despite it arriving folded up and not rolled.

    Read More
    maryben December 26, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very comfortable, good quality and a great price. We get lots of compliments. Beautiful addition to our home.

    Read More
    Danna W. December 26, 2016
Sponsored Links