Today $129.49

MSRP: $278.00

Save $148.51 (53%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Cadence Grey Cross Back Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Quality is good but not outstanding. It was very fit-for-purpose for us - we were looking for a stand for our humidifier in the bedroom. We have a Room & Board seashell maple bedroom set there, and this grey is a great match for it. Exactly what we were looking for.

    Read More
    lia123 April 15, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Shorter than what I expected, but its a beautiful side table

    Read More
    Radhika K. January 8, 2017
  • Love these for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and lovely. They are very light. The assembly needs a bit more identification of parts BUT easy enough and still worth 5..

    Read More
    Evelyn M. December 9, 2016
  • bigbuckeyesfan!!
    Verified Purchase

    This table was well-made, solid poplar (better than pine). Well finished - the color I was expecting and perfect for the use I had in mind. Very simple to assemble with NO issues. Very happy.

    Read More
    Teresa K. June 6, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking bedside table for my small guest room. easy to put together.

    Read More
    melissatx123 January 25, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, perfect for dvr storage near the wall mounted tv.

    Read More
    Margaret L. November 15, 2015
  • Small check the details
    Verified Purchase

    And absolutely lilac in tone. Does not match or work with any other safavieh lines. Not recommended.

    Read More
    vachristine September 9, 2015
  • grayish table
    Verified Purchase

    I'm giving this stout little table 4 stars because it is smaller than I wanted. Well made.

    Read More
    Burlap lamp February 13, 2015
  • Safavieh Cadence Grey Cross Back Table
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the table in the picture but it is light PURPLE, not grey!

    Read More
    tspake April 17, 2014
  • the color is not gray
    Verified Purchase

    If you like more of a lavender than a gray you will like this table. It did have some scratches on the top and other minor imperfections. Overall it is a cute table but I had to return it because the color was so off.

    Read More
    mizzyroo November 4, 2013
  • just what we needed for the space
    Verified Purchase

    This piece works great for our cozy condo. It doesn't block the window - the height is just right. It is quite small - the dimensions are exactly as described, but works for us.

    Read More
    condobuy October 10, 2013
  • Much smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is much smaller than I expected. I was also hoping for a distressed look -- this was more painted in a mute color. This would be ok for a small space, but not as an end table next to a decent sized piece of furniture.

    Read More
    arlingtonshopper2 April 1, 2013