Today: $235.99

MSRP: $920.99

Save $685.00 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Brown Solid Wood Cocktail Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman looks nice in our living room and is a good value for the price. I have a feeling it's going to get damaged by my toddler at some point because the quality is on the cheap side. However, for the price, this is what I would expect. We've only had it for a couple of months at this point.

    Read More
    Julie F. March 17, 2017
  • Cocktail ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Good choice for a coffee table you can put your feet on

    Read More
    Greg A. January 29, 2017
  • Happy with order
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son-in-law and daughter for Christmas. It arrived in 4 days, was easy to assemble and perfect for their space. They have a young daughter and it makes a great 'coffee table' with soft edges and extra seating when they have friends over.

    Read More
    travis w. November 3, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second Safavieh ottoman we've purchased. We have the black and the brown. Well made and looks beautiful! Great size too! Very fast delivery as well!

    Read More
    OstkUser311803 October 27, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered on time. Very simple assembly. Looks as advertised. Is lighter than you might expect, if you are putting it on a wood floor, you may need to put something on the bottom of the legs to keep it from sliding around.

    Read More
    msugar31 September 28, 2016
  • Quality and gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for three years now and still gorgeous and solid!!!

    Read More
    luvit25 August 13, 2016
  • Great item at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    We loved this ottoman from the moment it arrived. It looks great and is very true to the original picture. It sits in front of our sectional couch in our family room and acts as a foot rest or additional seating!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! For the price it is a steal. We looked at so many ottomans at furniture stores any were not able to find anything of this size for this price anywhere.

    Read More
    Karen L. June 1, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great value.....far exceeded what I expected.

    Read More
    Dana R. January 8, 2016
  • Very Happy w this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Had this ottoman for a couple of years and it is one purchase that I have not got tired of or one that needed to be replace becomes of breakage.

    Read More
    C W. November 12, 2015
  • Very happy with purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for several months to find just the right ottoman for our sectional at just the right price. Saw this on Overstock.com and ordered it immediately! I'm very pleased with the beautiful finishes of the leather and wood legs. Months later it still looks brand new 😀

    Read More
    Cynthia N. August 20, 2015
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to order bonded leather. But, for the price it was way worth it. The piece does not look cheap. I did look for an ottoman in the furniture stores and many of them were not as nice as this one.

    Read More
    thrilledhomeowner March 19, 2015
  • Nice Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size, comfy seating, lightweight. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Laurie J. March 13, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent workmanship, nice finish, fast shipping! What else could you ask for?!!!

    Read More
    Gabriel C. March 5, 2015
  • New Ottoman Owner
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a different colored one that I put in another room (I had bought that one through Overstock.com years ago and still love it). I wanted one just like it and this one is very close. It is bigger but not too huge, as it fits between a sofa, loveseat, and a chair without looking crowded. It just right for propped feet and our large dog to lay on it at the same time.

    Read More
    Beth A. February 8, 2015
  • Nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product but can benefit from few improvements. First, it does not have leveling feet, so if your floor is not even, you need to correct that by some other means. Nice width, it is not heavy nor too light. Looks like it would be easy to care for and is built to last for a good while.

    Read More
    Z2000 December 14, 2014
  • Safavieh Brown Solid Wood Cocktail Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a kid friendly coffee table that could double as extra seating & this worked perfectly. We've had it almost a year & it still looks brand new, even with 3 kids using it daily as a trampoline & a huge dog who sleeps on it behind our backs! Worth every penny!

    Read More
    shoppernola October 9, 2014
  • very large
    Verified Purchase

    much larger than you think. Great looking piece but make sure you have enough space to accomedate it with your other furniture.

    Read More
    beantownchamp September 2, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I was looking for. Big enough for our family of six to all sit around the couch and chairs and all put our feet up.Quality is beautiful, came packaged very well. A great quality piece of furniture! Would highly recommend!!

    Read More
    relaineb May 27, 2014
  • Not for kids!
    Verified Purchase

    After owning this piece for only a few months, one of the 8 sections is completely shredded. We use duck tape each time there is a tear, but as we tape one spot another rip appears in another place. We acknowledge this piece was not created to be a trampoline, but if you have young kids who are hard on furniture, this piece is probably not for you! I took a photo but there does not appear to be a way to submit it as part of this review.

    Read More
    kandg31015 January 5, 2014
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    After searching for a replacement for our last ottoman, I was so excited to find this one on Overstock. It has met or exceeded expectations. It arrived earlier than expected, was packed very well, was easy to put on the legs, and looks amazing. With two active teenage boys, we need a sturdy ottoman that also looks good. This totally fits the bill.

    Read More
    kainalomeli December 24, 2013
Sponsored Links