Today $131.74

MSRP: $274.99

Save $143.25 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Broadway Single Tray Stripe Beige/Ivory Cotton Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered as described. It's super chic and I want another one!

    Read More
    Keena H. December 11, 2016
  • Cute Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    They look very polished and add the perfect finishing touch to my living room. Not easy to access for storage but if you only need to use occasionally they are perfect.

    Read More
    katty101 June 3, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in a small space and lots of storage room inside!

    Read More
    aps1971 December 17, 2015
  • Great ottoman, but top has poor quality upholstery
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive these ottomans (I ordered 2) and (based on other reviews) expected the color wouldn't be as pictured and the top and side stripes wouldn't line up, but I was shocked to find that the tops of the ottomans I received had a seam running down the middle in the same direction as the stripes and ANOTHER seam running down the center perpendicular to the stripes! I've compared prices and know I got a great price on these, so I'll spend the money to recover them, but it would have been nice to get a product that looked like what was pictured.

    Read More
    Loryn H. January 12, 2015
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Although the stripes don't match up exactly right in the middle, it's a great way to add storage, a tray, and/or an extra seat. I bought two and really do like them. I do wish the pattern had been matched up better, or perhaps been off on the side or somewhere less noticeable.

    Read More
    jtm7 November 1, 2014
  • Perfect foot stool.
    Verified Purchase

    Compared to the price and quality of other foot stools I had looked at in a variety of store this was an excellent deal. Good quality, nice fabric, contemporary and casual stool. Perfect for my son's office/den.

    Read More
    peggyb1 October 4, 2014
  • So cute . . . wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I rated the product a 4 because it's well built and so adorable. Versatile, too! But unfortunately the color did not match the picture on the website. The darker stripes were not beige. They were gray, and they didn't match my living room color scheme. So I had to return the two I ordered. I did find another color in this same style I think will work. Not ready to give up on this ottoman yet! Just be forewarned that you aren't receiving a beige/ivory striped ottoman. It's gray/ivory.

    Read More
    swalden October 4, 2014
  • Product color not as described.
    Verified Purchase

    While the quality and style of this product was very good, unfortunately I had to return it due to the color. The description says beige/ivory, but the piece would be better described as dark cream/dark khaki (almost greenish).

    Read More
    neatfreakjoan October 1, 2014
  • high quality/great price
    Verified Purchase

    you will not be dissatisfied with this adorable ottoman! it is very well made and sturdy.

    Read More
    rukidngme May 29, 2014
  • Problem Solver
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect ottoman that solves storage problems and serves as an extra little table as needed. Top can also double as a lap tray. I ordered one ottoman to see if I would like it and if it matched my existing furniture as much as the picture indicated it would. It was just perfect, so I ordered another one. I love them both, and everyone thinks I had them custom made. Can't believe my luck in finding these.

    Read More
    scnancy February 8, 2013
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Love these little ottomans. I bought two and have decided to purchase a third to make a bench look. SO versatile

    Read More
    lindyh June 23, 2012
  • A+ review on ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    I love the stripes and the small size of these ottomans. The beige and ivory colors are exactly what I wanted. The tray tables and storage make it so functional and chic. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    kanika16 May 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mindy l. March 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    car3shopper February 2, 2017
Sponsored Links