Today: $121.49

MSRP: $274.99

Save $153.50 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Broadway Single Tray Red Leather Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Functional and attractive!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these and couldn't be happier. Really great in the basement kid's room bc they store things inside and the tray on top can hold snacks without spilling!

    Read More
    nat December 21, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Just arrived, perfect shape. Color is a little deeper red than pictured, but goes perfect with my lamp and other items in my room

    Read More
    JOAN T. June 9, 2016
  • Vatsal
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent piece. Enjoy it very much

    Read More
    Vatsala V. February 24, 2016
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    This little ottoman can be used as a footrest or coffee table/end table when the top is flipped. Love the added bonus of storage - always a plus for a small space. Well made.

    Read More
    greencountry56 November 11, 2015
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    Love them!!! I ordered 4 for my basement. Color is a tad bit darker but they are still the brightest I have seen compared to other sellers :)

    Read More
    Keyia04 August 18, 2015
  • perfect for my family room
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, durable, great color, hold up to the use and abuse they already get!

    Read More
    grandma January 31, 2014
  • Very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece for a tiny space in a guest room and it fits perfectly and looks great. It is a true red like the picture and looks high quality. The leather is very nice and soft, does not look cheap. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jayjon2 June 23, 2013
  • Nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is a nice color and of a quality that one would expect for such a reasonable price. It's not the best, but for the money, it's a good buy. I was unhappy that the cushion was shoved down inside the cube so deeply that I thought at first it had not been described correctly and was not a storage cute. It appeared to be sewn together as a unit. I could NOT get the cushion to come out. I finally pried the corners up with a screw driver, and with some effort I was able to lift the cushions and access the tray feature and storage. The screwdriver scratched the tray pretty badly. I am not at all happy about having to resort to the screwdriver, but if I couldn't use the storage, the cube would have been useless. The tray scratches can be touched up, and we will use them rarely, so it will be OK...but I shouldn't have had to go through such an ordeal just to get the lid off.

    Read More
    sassygranny June 7, 2012
  • Perfect Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two and they look wonderful together in front of a dark blue sofa. Trays are great for drinks and snacks.

    Read More
    harriet350 May 30, 2012
  • Great Storage Cube
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the product. The red was a little too red for my furnishings.

    Read More
    funnygirl49 May 16, 2012
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    The ottomans I ordered arrived quickly, were well packaged and are an attractive and versatile addition to my den. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    dnelson48 July 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Todd S. June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links