Today: $115.49

MSRP: $304.99

Save $189.50 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Broadway Single Tray Off-White Leather Storage Round Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Retiree
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and smartly styled. Nice for the bedroom.

    Read More
    damonteith January 5, 2017
  • Well made and nice looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and function of this ottoman. It's very sturdy and I like the dual function of storage and the tray to put drinks etc. on. The leather is nice looking as well.

    Read More
    wendyreininga September 8, 2016
  • The Problem With Online Furniture Shopping Is...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these ottoman. They arrived ridiculously fast, were packaged well, and set-up was just a matter of pulling them out of the box. The off-white was the color I expected and overall, I'm pleased. The problem with purchasing furniture online however is the missed opportunity to look at every ottoman in stock so you can compare small quality issues prior to purchase and make sure you get the best ones. In this case, one ottoman has an ill-fitting lid. It's too loose and doesn't seal tightly when sitting in place. Additionally, both ottomans have uneven legs, causing them to wobble (and causing me to now troubleshoot how to even them up). Neither one of these issues are serious enough to warrant the hassle of returning them, but my initial excitement over this purchase definitely dimmed once I realized the lack of quality control on the shipping end.

    Read More
    Dori V. May 11, 2016
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the purchase. Color as pictured.

    Read More
    bmoorered April 22, 2016
  • Classic.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 1 for daughter in college. Then had to buy a 2nd one for pregnant daughter to replace glider ottoman she didn't like. Looks great but we wish we had the option of pure white as opposed to the pearl.

    Read More
    vssbeach February 14, 2016
  • Great little ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    This wonderful ottoman has been a great addition to our motor home. It is small, and houses a small hair dryer and other small appliances. It has a flip tray which is perfect for cocktail hour on the road. When we're parked of course! 😉

    Read More
    Diane M. November 25, 2015
  • Love it - -
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is just great; well made, sturdy, nice leather, stylish.

    Read More
    hannah60 October 9, 2015
  • Love this ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a leather love seat for my small home office from a department store and thought the matching ottoman was too large and expensive I saw this ottoman on the website and took a chance after having successfully purchased furniture from Overstock in the past. The size and color look great with the loveseat. Once again Overstock did not disappoint.

    Read More
    lovecake2 May 2, 2015
  • Camilla T.
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed and compact. Great for a small space. The wooden "feet" arrived scuffed in several places even though is seemed to be well packaged. The color is definitely off-white to cream. The lid is heavy and somewhat awkward to lift off.

    Read More
    camilla3 February 21, 2015
  • Average quality leather
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is definitely beige color and not off white. The quality of the leather is just "good." I will be returning or giving to my daughter.

    Read More
    fromarizona January 13, 2014
  • Beautiful and useful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our travel trailer to match the leather sofa, it isn't a perfect match but it is nevertheless beautiful and going to be really functional. I was amazed by the way the item was carefully packaged. The ottoman came in a very sturdy box, wrapped in a cloth sleeve cover for protection. My kids love the bag:-) This ottoman feels very well made and the leather looks great - I know it will be the chosen piece for the kids to climb all over in the future.

    Read More
    qdaddyof6 June 12, 2013
  • Broadway Single Tray Off-White Leather Storage Rou
    Verified Purchase

    The Broadway Single Tray Off-White Leather Storage Round Ottoman is elegant and very functional. It's a handsome addition to the sitting area of our Master Bedroom. The shipment was packaged very well and arrived within a week.

    Read More
    hokmah April 4, 2013
  • Nice Piece - a second?
    Verified Purchase

    I have to wonder if the ottoman is a "second". Dead center of the top of the ottoman is discolored. I tried to clean it but it would not come out. We kept anyway because frankly once feet are on this thing a bunch it will look like this anyway. But it should not have been like that new.

    Read More
    scooda January 3, 2013
  • It's perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I use it as an ottoman and then I use it as a table by a recliner that swivels, so I can't leave a table by all the time. It works great for both!

    Read More
    suzette48 February 17, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    they need to be white white, if you are going to say they are white, other than that the quality was great, no blemishes in the leather or stitching, i did keep all three. very easy to move around and use for table and or seat for extra guest

    Read More
    donkftl1968 August 26, 2011
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ottoman that looks more expensive than it was. Wonderful feature with the flip tray.

    Read More
    1adrianne July 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    susansssss March 1, 2017
Sponsored Links