Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $145.99

MSRP: $282.99

Save $137.00 (48%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Broadway Single Tray Gold Viscose Storage Round Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Smelled horrible
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Though this ottoman was adorable we could not get passed the rank smell. Not sure what happened here but we had to return the item. Usually have better results with Overstock.

    Read More
    40somethingish May 6, 2017
  • perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    color is a nice gold. this is made well. the inside tray is black. i had hoped for a brown but no big deal. this is a well made foot stool. i am very pleased!

    Read More
    madmimie April 6, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is as described. I purchased the gold and it is a little more yellow than I expected. It's well made, the tray cover works well. The dimensions are as stated, however, it is a little small for my sofa. Still works as a foot rest and beverage table though.

    Read More
    Dianne V. January 11, 2017
  • Safavieh Round Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be sturdy construction, and the color is exactly as pictured. The top is a bit small for feet and it's a bit hard -- at least harder than the ottoman I was used to.

    Read More
    llyndylou April 21, 2016
  • Functional and pleasant looking
    Verified Purchase

    see title for full detailed review

    Read More
    medhe April 6, 2016
  • Cute, nice color
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is very cute. Round design nice and unusual. Color goes surprisingly well with other things.

    Read More
    lghapmkes November 17, 2015
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The color matched the picture perfectly. Very sturdy and functions as an ottoman, table or an extra seat when needed. I've had many compliments. I ordered 2 and shipping was fast, about 5 days. One ottoman had a slightly damaged leg to it done at the factory I'm assuming because there was no damage to the container. The legs are glued and screwed together and I was able to tighten the screws to fix the leg. Fabric is very good quality and fire resistant. No assembly required.

    Read More
    Paul G. October 6, 2015
  • Perfect size and color
    Verified Purchase

    Hard finding a small yellow ottoman with the proper height. This worked out just great with a yellow and grey chair I had from another company. And great for throwing in the extra toys or blanket.

    Read More
    1luvdecor September 24, 2015
  • Love the flip over table top!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Color is true and ottoman or table alternatives. What could be better?

    Read More
    cyncobalt August 31, 2015
  • Iowa Gal
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made & attractive. Not lightweight like many ottomans. Arrived in excellent packaging.

    Read More
    iowa58 August 11, 2015
  • storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    nicely crafted. Color true to picture. Storage space ample. Cushioned top that converts to tray. Comfortable as ottoman or extra seating. Shipped promptly and well packaged. Highly recommend

    Read More
    villager47 July 22, 2015
  • Absolutely love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fabric: updated, yet not "trendy." Very durable and perfect for a little extra seating when family visits.

    Read More
    Connie D. May 26, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    thin fabric, trim torn off, more of a gold/yellowish color returned this item

    Read More
    xxdesignxx November 19, 2014
  • Compact versatile
    Verified Purchase

    The structure of this ottoman is sound , the fabric is a little thin. This size works in our condo andthestorafe is an extra bonus as well as the top making a nice table when inverted. My only complaint was that I felt it was a little overpriced. That being said we are keeping it.

    Read More
    jaklein September 24, 2014
  • Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the ottoman to help stage my mom's estate home as a vanity stool. Buyers loved it so much, it was included in the sale of the house. I loved it so much, I purchased one for my home. Excellent extra seating & storage without taking up much space.

    Read More
    busydecorating July 29, 2014
  • Safaview Single Tray Round Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to use this ottoman in my living room as extra seating or a tabletop for guests sitting in chairs that were not close to any table, so they could rest their drinks or snack plates somewhere. The ottoman is very well built and sturdy in construction and material with firm but comfortable seating. The color depicted online matched the ottoman I received. When the lid is turned over to use the tray, it fits securely so it does not budge while being used. The only minor complaint I have with the particular ottoman I received is that the edge of the tray is slightly chewed up in a couple of places exposing unpainted wood. Thankfully, they weren't terribly deep, so I was able to pull my handywoman skills out to cover them with some matte black paint. The ottoman was extremely well packaged for shipping, so I know this defect was passed by at the factory. I love it nevertheless, and am considering ordering a second one as well.

    Read More
    pafdr April 9, 2014
  • Love it!

    I love the ottoman. It is exactly what I expected. The color is as shown on the picture, the fabric has a texture to it and that gives it the retro/mid-century modern look I was after. It is well made and sturdy. It comes packed very well, no chances on being damaged.

    Read More
    girlfromlaca January 14, 2014
  • My ottoman just arrived and I'm very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ottoman! The color is darker than it appeared on your website, which I'm happy about. A medium color of gold, if that makes any sense. It looks great in my living room and coordinates nicely with the other colors in the room. It arrived in perfect condition and was packaged well. I placed my order on August 8, 2012 and it arrived on August 20, 2012. Thank you!

    Read More
    giddy2shop August 20, 2012
  • the ottoman was a great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The product was everything I expected and although there was a piece of material that needs to be sewn together, I didn't want the hassle of trying to ship back. Otherwise I am pleased with product with the exception.

    Read More
    winelover07 June 12, 2012
Sponsored Links