Today $127.49

MSRP: $346.00

Save $218.51 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Broadway Single Tray Black Leather Storage Round Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice and compact
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging was great, came quickly and product seems sturdy. No complaints.

    Read More
    kimber21 October 12, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman with storage. Nice leather. Great value!!

    Read More
    julia S. April 21, 2017
  • Colleen
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was exactly what I was looking for and the price was awesome. Arrived so quickly. I will always look at Overstock first for any future need.

    Read More
    Colleen S. April 27, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product, seems to be more expensive than what i paid for it. It came all assembled so that was great!

    Read More
    Nidhi S. January 28, 2016
  • Goes anywhere!
    Verified Purchase

    Light enough to move, good storage, made pretty well, but the top sticks a little.

    Read More
    marylouwho3 November 20, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Perfect for the space I had. Matches my leather sofa

    Read More
    DAnn C. November 12, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, very sturdy, great storage and we use the tray top everyday. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    andeenurse November 1, 2015
  • Functional and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This handy piece of furniture has really been helpful to have. We have used it every day as an ottoman and have also utilized it's service functionality as a serving tray.

    Read More
    Lori S. August 13, 2015
  • Given as a birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gifted this ottoman to my mother in law for her birthday. She loves it and so do I. Great quality. The top of the ottoman can be used as a tray and the storage is a good size. The one thing she did say is that she wished it had slits on two sides for easier carrying.

    Read More
    Milagros S. May 25, 2015
  • Very nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice ottoman for the good price

    Read More
    Filipp D. May 19, 2015
  • Nice looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and goes well in front of a small club chair.

    Read More
    jasmith30 April 21, 2015
  • Single tray black leather storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, sturdy, arrived completely assembled...I'm pleased. Would order another one if I had somewhere to put it.

    Read More
    2angelsedith March 14, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this very sturdy, well made storage ottoman. Round design is perfect for a smaller living area. The tray and storage capacity is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    MARCIA B. January 24, 2015
  • postive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good buy, the design size is great for a smaller ottoman, and the useful storage is a plus.

    Read More
    elaine66 December 31, 2014
  • Pleasantly SURPRISED ! Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was just to fill a corner of my bedroom with useful storage. I did not think it would be as sturdy as it is. The storage space is larger than I expected and the tray is such a plus .....nice size too. Soooo happy I found this ottoman.....its perfect ! It arrived withing 2 days WOW !

    Read More
    martin471 April 2, 2013
  • Enjoy this storage ottoman.
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery and product just as promised. Thinking about ordering another one.

    Read More
    ruddygirl5090 March 12, 2013
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I purchased this. It is really beautiful. I use it in the living room and put my grandsons toys I. so when he visits grandma, heroes right to it and wants me to life the top. I love it

    Read More
    dawninflorida1 November 2, 2012
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a round ottoman to go with a chair I bought that has various colored circles in the upholstery (and the manufacturer does not make an ottoman to match). This ottoman is perfect-- it is very good quality, not too big or too small, and the tray in the lid is a bonus. The leather looks really good. The one thing I don't like, is that it does not "slide" at all on carpet-- to move it, you have to pick it up. A picky little detail; I wouldn't hesitate to order another one if I needed it.

    Read More
    tn12 July 15, 2012
  • Handy Ottomon and storage
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little ottoman alone but with the stroage area and flip around tray it is pretty cool. If you like the oval shape it is great. Add the storage and little cocktail like table it can be very useful. I like it and was perfect for my precise need.

    Read More
    christopherd1 February 10, 2012
  • Ottoman Audit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ottoman with dark black leather and wood...perfect size and the storage inside is great. The top sits solidly inside the base when turned tray up so there is no chance of mishaps. Great quality and very fast shipping.

    Read More
    kellyah January 27, 2012