Sale: $111.14

MSRP: $282.99

Save $171.85 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Broadway Saddle Leather Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • saddle leather storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    very elegant, lots of storage space but ver very firm, the color we wanted

    Read More
    windwood17 June 22, 2017
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice ottoman but I had to return because the color of the leather was too orange and didn't match my leather couch. It seemed to be well made.

    Read More
    Denise D. June 5, 2017
  • Nice extra storage
    Verified Purchase

    The color is true to the photo. It has more space than I anticipated. It is able to fit several blankets. Looks nice in my living room as extra storage and a place to rest your feet.

    Read More
    Cara B. April 26, 2017
  • handy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ottoman. Storing pillows in it and sometimes my grandson...he likes to play in it.

    Read More
    samsparkles April 25, 2017
  • Ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for my family room. They serve as foot stools, p,aces to put trays of food and toy storage for my grandkids. Great quality!

    Read More
    sheelah March 15, 2017
  • Looks Great and Has held up Well
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this years ago and it has held up beautifully. I use it as extra seating in my den and store throws in it for when it gets really chilly. Would definitely recomment

    Read More
    35dee March 10, 2017
  • Gail , Wisconsin
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered one and because of the quality I ordered another one it is a true saddle color not orange ! Never ordered from here before and I am an online shopper , you can believe I will be back to order again !

    Read More
    OstkUser711255 December 2, 2016
  • Nice ottoman, but strong smell inside.
    Verified Purchase

    On the outside, the ottoman looks great - nice color and well-made. However, the storage compartment has a strong smell. I stored a lap blanket in it, and the blanket smelled. I even tried to spray the inside with Febreze, and the odor will not go away.

    Read More
    OstkUser614853 October 8, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This storage ottoman is well made and worth the price. I paid a tiny bit more than other similar items, based on great ratings. Comes fully assembled with great hardware inside -- lid tilts up and stays!

    Read More
    Geri M. September 3, 2016
  • Great ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman! The color is exactly as is shown and is a nice little addition to the bedroom for easy storage space.

    Read More
    Lily T. July 24, 2016
  • Quality piece
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely orange color, well-made, quality piece for good price. Only problem is my cat stole it and won't give it back. But it doesn't catch cat hair, so that's a plus!

    Read More
    Karen W. June 6, 2016
  • Perfect ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality with really nice storage and a perfect color.

    Read More
    sandikoi April 5, 2016
  • Great ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third one I have purchased from you...need I say more?!?

    Read More
    cyndusha March 8, 2016
  • Ann M
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and price. Color shown is accurate. Packaging was very well padded so stools were received in perfect condition.

    Read More
    annmb63 January 25, 2016
  • Beautiful Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is absolutely gorgeous and I love the storage!

    Read More
    Melinda W. January 23, 2016
  • Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was hesitant because I didn't want an orange colored Ottoman. But as other reviews have stated the color is rich and deep, not orange at all. It has been a complimentary color to my tan leather sectional. The craftmanship makes it look as though it were real leather. Very delighted with this purchase.

    Read More
    cing2me December 21, 2015
  • judy
    Verified Purchase

    well made beautiful color and very well made love it!

    Read More
    Edward S. November 19, 2015
  • Have 4 of these and they are great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very functionable, but still stylish. Grandkids love to open and store/hide items....great for foot stools, eating table for kids but stylish enough to be used as the center table of living room

    Read More
    Karen E. November 10, 2015
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small storage and nice quality

    Read More
    Cindy B. November 5, 2015
  • Multi-purpose Storage Ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! These ottomans are rich, beautiful colors, matching the online photos exactly and great quality at a reasonable price. They serve many purposes in my small living room? They are a foot rest, storage for throw covers and electronics at our house. I put 17" snack trays on top for eating in front of the TV. Best of all, they look very sofisticated on my paisley area rug! I'm going to get more as end tables for my daughters bedroom.

    Read More
    Margaret7 P. October 19, 2015
Sponsored Links