Today $119.99

MSRP: $321.00

Save $201.01 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Broadway Red Leather Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Quality built with storage for organization.

    Read More
    micoton November 23, 2017
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Color and quality was very good. Matched well to what you see online.

    Read More
    torts November 5, 2017
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ottoman is wonderful and useful. It has enough storage room for extra linens or other overflowing items. It stays open without slamming shut when opened fully. The exterior remains new looking and easy to clean with a damp cloth. Very pretty color.

    Read More
    healingwords November 1, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, great color. Nice storage

    Read More
    Peter D. September 15, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    It's cute, functional and pretty.

    Read More
    Le C. June 28, 2017
  • Happy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    These are great, exactly as described and nicely made. Hinge is tight, so no fingers will get dropped on by the lid slamming!

    Read More
    Alayne P. June 23, 2017
  • Great Ottoman and cat proof
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had been using a folding ottoman and the top broke. Since my cats claw anything fabric I decided I needed leather. This was very well priced - less expensive even than faux leather. The color is wonderful and the best thing is the hinged top, which I didn't even know I needed.

    Read More
    shopperbethlv May 24, 2017
  • Safavieh Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Color is just as shown.

    Read More
    Rita L. May 15, 2017
  • Just What We Needed
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a small but functional storage/foot stool. This was what we needed - high quality product that fits our decor. Wonderful!

    Read More
    Gregory W. May 6, 2017
  • Happy in Ohio
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very happy with yet another purchase from Overstock. Love everything about this storage ottoman. We use it to store grand kids books...love the slow action closing mechanism as not to pinch tiny fingers.

    Read More
    clinds April 25, 2017
  • Pretty ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, quality is better than expected. Does not look cheap.

    Read More
    Diana R. April 8, 2017
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these to add storage, extra seating and to be used as ottomans. Color is almost exactly as pictured, and the leather seems very good quality. Comes completely assembled. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Sheila H. March 18, 2017
  • Leather Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality at a good price. Quick shipper. Thank you!

    Read More
    blacks137 January 2, 2017
  • Great Accessory with Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great Accessory with Good Quality at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    Mr. Boris November 27, 2016
  • Nice compact size
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one before and it was too tall to use comfortably. This is nicely compact and has a hinge for the top so I don't have to take the top off. I really like it.

    Read More
    Brian H. April 16, 2016
  • Great little ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is a good size for my husband's easy chair. It is comfortable under the legs and holds a cozy throw when not in use. Pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Nancy G. January 23, 2016
  • The perfect color
    Verified Purchase

    Love these ottomans - purchased two for a pop of color for my family room! Color is exactly as pictured -

    Read More
    Lynn P. August 17, 2015
  • Sturdy and price is right
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, sturdy, good color, good price. What could be better!

    Read More
    marion h. June 23, 2015
  • Gail
    Verified Purchase

    Just received. Color is good, hinges feel sturdy and opens easily. I'll be using it as a seat to put on makeup each day so we will see how it holds up.

    Read More
    Gail June 18, 2015
  • Lucia B. J.
    Verified Purchase

    This was good purchase, leather will last. Color was true, ottoman looks exactly like picture. Sturdy to sit on, good feature that it is not flush to floor. Storage space is good.

    Read More
    Lucia B. J. May 19, 2015