Today: $132.48

MSRP: $282.99

Save $150.51 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Broadway Flat Cream Leather Tufted Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    this is super cute and very practical

    Read More
    selena T. April 19, 2017
  • Superb!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is gorgeous! Great storage space as well. I've head it for at least 2 years now, and it still looks like new.

    Read More
    agnieszkawo February 23, 2017
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for the price!

    Read More
    Cindy B. December 8, 2016
  • Developed creak when open the top
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, but it developed the nasty creak when you open the top and it's actually now hard to lift the top.

    Read More
    Vadim B. November 2, 2016
  • perfect fit for dressing table
    Verified Purchase

    Cream leather storage cube fits great under dressing table. Easy open top .Exactly what is pictured. Leather stitching is even, straight and look great.

    Read More
    luckyshadow6255 October 28, 2016
  • Ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    We recently moved from our long time home to a smaller condo. We ordered these for extra seating and storage. Delivery was prompt and they are beautiful-soft leather, attractive, comfortable extra seating. We highly recommend them.

    Read More
    OstkUser441044 August 13, 2016
  • Bill
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product.

    Read More
    73bill August 10, 2016
  • Dr Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    The leather ottoman was exactly what I wanted. The leather was as soft as one of my good leather jackets and the color was amazing. Thank you, Overstock.

    Read More
    Dr. Sharon J. July 7, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman! It is the perfect soft creamy white without being too yellow. Great size and good for storage.

    Read More
    Barbara O. July 6, 2016
  • Livingroom redo!
    Verified Purchase

    Cream color was perfect! Very nicely made, hinges are easy to open and close and it stays up until you close it! I purchased 2, they look beautiful with a nice clean design and with the patted top they are great for extra seating! We left them open for a few days to air out the new smell. I would recommend these to friends or family.

    Read More
    Jonathan M. December 6, 2015
  • A Jewel of a Small Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two for our family room, and we are really pleased. They look nice, are constructed solidly, but also are easy to move when we need the floor space for other activities.

    Read More
    Carolyn H. November 15, 2015
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Es compacto, util, luce precioso y ademas guardo cosas dentro de mi ottoman, es confortable para sentarse en el!

    Read More
    Lauris August 24, 2015
  • Stylish Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish ottoman as pictured and described. Off-white matches all decors.

    Read More
    Ulrike D. May 12, 2015
  • A nice accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is sturdy and nicely made. The color is more ivory than cream, but close enough for me.

    Read More
    Judy K. April 21, 2015
  • Suits perfectly, as described
    Verified Purchase

    This unit looks like the picture and is of suitable quality. It fits nicely in front of a somewhat small armchair. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    busicksmith April 21, 2015
  • Perfect for my closet
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. It arrived in perfect condition...love it. The cream color is what I was loking for...it's both beautiful and practical and the price was right.

    Read More
    Pearl W. April 3, 2015
  • kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what was described. I love it. Sturdy and better quality than the others I looked at. Excellent purchase. I recommend overstock safavieh.

    Read More
    kathleen d. February 6, 2015
  • Sturdy, practical + comfort, glamour = love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these ottomans to use as seating/storage in our foyer. The creamy color, tufting and sleek finish are perfect for adding a touch of glamour to the entry while giving us the practicality needed for this area. They are very sturdy and very comfortable, plus they are light-weight enough to be moved easily into another room for extra seating when needed. The top lifts easily and the hinge stays open until you close it. If I had enough room, I would order two more!

    Read More
    decoflyer January 22, 2015
  • Perfect Solution for Small Bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    In one of my bathrooms, I needed a place to store the spray cleaners and this was the best solution. The Quality of the product is excellent.

    Read More
    dawnj January 21, 2015
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with size, quality and color. They are a little on the small side but that was what I wanted.

    Read More
    Carmen S. January 21, 2015
Sponsored Links