Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $202.25

At other retailer: $499.99

Save $297.74 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Broadway Flat Cream Leather Large-size Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful piece, great space for hiding toys with safety hinge and coordinates beautifully with our other furniture. Adds seating space too! LOVE IT!

    Read More
    junbug4456 July 11, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I brought for my mom on her birthday a few years ago and it still looks the same. She keeps it at the bottom of her bed and loves to set on it. My mom is 90 and still raves about this item.

    Read More
    Tamara M. June 27, 2017
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Accurately portrayed in the pictures. A great addition to our sitting room and is perfect for storing our grandchildren's toys.

    Read More
    Susan M. April 16, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is great quality and looks beautiful in our bedroom. So easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. April 12, 2017
  • Nice storage bench

    Exactly what I expected. Nice quality. Fast shipping and well packaged to prevent any damage.

    Read More
    bman1964 January 25, 2017
  • Exceeded Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and matched my cream leather sofa. Adds seating, storage and style to the entry way.

    Read More
    Brandon T. January 2, 2017
  • very nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bench, a little lower in height than what I thought it would be, but very nice. The height worked out very well for the spouse. The construction is very firm and sturdy and supports weight over 200 pounds.

    Read More
    Evangeline L. December 4, 2016
  • My perfect storage
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I had thought, hides all my STUFF. And works great as a bench

    Read More
    Debra H. November 14, 2016
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The color, the material, the size, incredibly well made. It is beautiful. Thank you for offering this fine piece on line. I'm thrilled that I purchased it.

    Read More
    polita612 October 28, 2016
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This storage bench seems to be very sturdy. It is a good quality and I use it at the end of my bed. Love it!

    Read More
    gpsgail September 2, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this storage bench. It is large enough to store 3 king size blankets, and work well as a sitting area for dressing.

    Read More
    Pamela D. April 26, 2016
  • Pretty and practical but.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench and it is much nicer quality than you might think....I was a bit disappointed it didn't hold up as well to some cats playing on it - I've always had leather furniture just for that reason as a good quality leather can take some wear and tear - this not so much - my 114 lb great pyrenees uses it to get himself on the bed - no problem - but my cat launched himself off it - and I see some claw marks - otherwise I love this - I will probably just reupholster it at some point. Very roomy

    Read More
    catznipped February 2, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item. Looks expensive. Well made. Sturdy for sitting. Quality construction even the hinges. Light enough to move but substantial. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Mary G. January 28, 2016
  • flowerlover
    Verified Purchase

    sofa is exactly as presented - comfy, roomy, and ivory and with good storage. Would have given it 5 stars but for the fact that it has a slight wrinkle in the leather on the front right side which is visible to all.

    Read More
    Margaret C. December 27, 2015
  • Beautiful storage
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to use as storage at the foot of the bed. It has a lot of interior space and the leather is beautiful. Very pleased!

    Read More
    alandan December 23, 2015
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bench. It fits perfectly in my smaller apartment and has storage. The color is just as it said - cream.

    Read More
    josie237 November 26, 2015
  • Classy addition to my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Really useful for storing extra blankets and pillows without taking up valuable shelf space.

    Read More
    jassyt October 27, 2015
  • Great bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench! I have in my bedroom at the foot of my bed. It is great storage and is a comfortable seat. It seems well made and is sturdy, yet, light weight. I ordered it and had it in less than a week. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    maggw52 September 25, 2015
  • Sharp looking
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, no assembly required, solid feel, worth the price.

    Read More
    pattyandlexus September 22, 2015
  • Love the bench
    Verified Purchase

    After much research I ordered the Broadway cream leather bench on 8/29/15. It arrived 9/3/15 in perfect condition. I think the color cream is true to the picture. This piece has great quality, sturdiness and plenty of room inside.

    Read More
    Marian C. September 3, 2015
Sponsored Links