Sale: $240.29

MSRP: $551.99

Save $311.70 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Broadway Double Tray Flat Cream Leather Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Nice little ottoman, leather and construction appear good. Only knock is it's kind of short and would be 5 stars if about 3 inches taller. Still very happy with it.

    Read More
    Jen April 24, 2017
  • color and size as described
    Verified Purchase

    fit our needs perfectly. pleasantly surprised that the top flips over to provide a serving tray

    Read More
    Daniel H. March 29, 2016
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    good value for the money. I didn't want to spend alot and it fits perfectly in my small living room

    Read More
    lisainmadison February 23, 2016
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought the same ottoman but in the single style which was perfect to put at the end between my sofa and chair: loved it so much that I got the double to use in front if my sofa. It's exactly as pictured and perfect for my small living room. It arrived packaged carefully and goes well with my chocolate colored sofa which I accented with cream pillows to match the ottoman. Very happy.,

    Read More
    Spooziejc December 3, 2014
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We have been really pleased with this ottoman-it looks great & the cushions and trays have worked well for us. The color was very true to the picture, it was well packaged, and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    mckenna35 April 26, 2014
  • quick delivery other stores wanted 6 weeks for thi
    Verified Purchase

    looked in several furniture stores and could not find this size and color

    Read More
    donnausso1 July 7, 2013
  • well made and looks exactly as shown
    Verified Purchase

    this item was just what we were looking for to go with our decor

    Read More
    wrpm52 September 4, 2012
  • Perfect for home office
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for extra storage for my home office and this is perfect! I have a small office and many of the other storage ottomans were too big. This also provides for the much needed extra seating as well. It is well made, sturdy and provides ample storage for files, samples and excess office supplies. I've had it for over a month and would highly recommend this product. I also like the fact that there are 2 seperate seats that flip over into trays. The leather is a nice creamy white color and the stiching is also very nice.

    Read More
    lclarke007 July 23, 2012
  • Just What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a multifunctional piece that could be used to rest my feet on while watching TV, as additional seating when needed and as storage. This ottoman met all of my needs and the size is perfect for my small den. The color and other description elements were very accurate.

    Read More
    dtanai March 30, 2012
  • Good in general.
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman has a very interesting design. It can be used both for ottoman and coffee table. It was little hard to switch the tray upside down but it's manageable. However, it came in with some stinks on the leather which was washed off later on.

    Read More
    yaojackie1983 March 14, 2012
  • exactly as depicted and quick delivery
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as pictured and delivered in 2 days wrapped appriately to prevent damage

    Read More
    rn4home February 23, 2012
Sponsored Links