Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $258.99

MSRP: $551.99

Save $293.00 (53%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Broadway Double Tray Black Leather Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and excellent price!

    Read More
    Rosalba Cambria J. February 9, 2017
  • Beautiful item!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman came in perfect condition, very well packed and covered. I am blown away with how nice this item is. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Brian H. January 9, 2017
  • Stylish & functional
    Verified Purchase

    We got this as a more baby-friendly alternative to our wooden coffee table. It's safer for the baby and we can flip the cushions over to use as a table when he's sleeping. We get lots of compliments. I haven't had any problems with the finish wearing off.

    Read More
    Loan H. March 14, 2016
  • Double Tray Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for a terrific price

    Read More
    Shelley S. March 14, 2016
  • Looks good, matches picture, some quality issues
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for use as a coffee table in our small livingroom -- the size is perfect and the product matches the photo. It might be a little shinier and darker than the picture but on the whole, a good match. It came well-packaged and in great shape. The interior is a good size for holding a couple of small blankets, the remote controls, and similar. The tops flip over very easily to become good-sized tray tables which have nice tall sides and can look good as a table on their own (ie: it looks great with the soft side up or with the trays up). We were disappointed to discover, when we flipped the tops over, that one of the trays was very poorly assembled. One is great -- looks great, uniform color, but the other looks like it was hastily glued together and the light wood color pokes through all along the seams, thicker in some areas than others. We like the ottoman overall, so we're going to keep it and try to patch up the color with some furniture repair sticks, but it's disappointing to buy a somewhat expensive piece of furniture to find such an isolated area of shoddy craftsmanship.

    Read More
    cs79 September 28, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman. It's a lovely black shiny color. Excellent quality. When you flip the cushion the trays sit perfectly and have a nice lip around. Very very happy with this product.

    Read More
    pearlmac February 18, 2015
  • Nice Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this ottoman. The quality is excellent and the leather is beautiful. The size is perfect for a smaller area. I placed it in front of my couch and it's perfect there. Very functional.....couldn't be more satisfied.

    Read More
    mkys January 7, 2015
  • OUTSTANDING!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS OTTOMAN SURPASSED ALL EXPECTATIONS! I HAVE BEEN PURCHASING FURNITURE ITEMS OVER THE YEARS AND I HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED! ONCE AGAIN, I AM MORE THAN IMPRESSED - THANK YOU OVERSTOCK!

    Read More
    ctrylvn March 27, 2013
  • Good for needs
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is small but works great for my needs. It is very versitle with its storage compartment and trays as well as use as an ottoman to put your feet up. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    bksmjh September 21, 2012
  • Wonderful accent
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the first purchased that I have made with Overstock. I am very satisfied with the company as well as the quality in the item I purchased. The ottoman was very well made and arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    mummaoffive July 23, 2012
  • Excellent piece. My wife loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived quickly and in perfect shape. We experienced no problems what so ever.

    Read More
    jrschlauch July 17, 2012
  • top quality, multi-functional, & looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Sure, you could get a cheaper ottoman elsewhere, but not with this quality, functionality, & style. Similar quality ones were twice the price when I was shopping around! Other online ottomans I considered just looked like a cheap storage bench footrest, but this actually serves as a nice cushioned ottoman & looks the most stylish of all of them. The inside is also lined with a nice, soft fabric. The whole piece is sturdy & looks like it will last for a long time. Having two trays/cushions was my favorite, distinct feature -- I can prop my feet up AND have a place to set my drink/food at the same time! You can also take one of them completely out & use it as a tray in bed or on the couch or floor.

    Read More
    cjfroschworks June 9, 2012
  • Broadway double tray leather storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Once again, Overstock.com has provided a very high quality piece of furniture at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    tech0007 June 3, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved this item in the mail yesterday and its perfect!! Feels soft and looks great in our family room! Smaller then our previous coffee table which makes our family room look bigger! Its a little difficult to turn the trays around but I think its just because its new, and with time it should work better.

    Read More
    christinaalex April 19, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I was not sure I wanted to order a large product without seeing in person but after traveling everywhere I chose to go for it since this was exactly what I was looking for. It came in about a week, packed very well, just took out of box and set in front of new couch and my husband said "WOW" what a nice piece. Doesnt look cheap, even though it was a reasonable price compared to what I have seen at many stores. Real leather. The flip over trays are a nice touch so you can just use one and the foot stool on the otherside. Win Win situation.

    Read More
    chewie11 February 2, 2012
  • Beautiful ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very well-made, nice and soft leather...trays are sturdy. Can't beat the price and quality !!

    Read More
    ljddmom September 21, 2011
  • awesome storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I would rate this product as "Excellent". We were placing two recliners from a sectional; so each one had only one arm and we wanted something like a ottoman in the middle. This worked fanstic and looks great. It even looks like it came that way as a set! Room to sit our morning coffee on reverse side of ottoman top, place to lay papers or books while reading and storage for winter lap blankets! Very Very happy with product and service!!!!! First time at Overstock....will we be back? YOU BET!

    Read More
    spydco September 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Renaldo R. April 21, 2016
Sponsored Links