Sale: $124.09

MSRP: $282.99

Save $158.90 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Broadway Cream Leather Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful Ottman
    Verified Purchase

    I was much surprised when I opened my package, it is really beatiful and truly soft. Better then the picture. I promise!!! The storage is really a great size. I'm going for another.

    Read More
    jgs21 September 21, 2011
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is perfect in all respects except I would have preferred a littl bit of cushioning on the top. Otherwise the size and shape are great!

    Read More
    Elaine P. March 1, 2016
  • Inconsistent product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered four of these so they can cluster at times and create a larger ottoman. Three were fine and fully stuffed on top but the fourth was less "full" and had more tapered sides so they are not level when placed together. Too much bother and cost to return so I will have to live with it, but obviously the product specs are not tightly controlled.

    Read More
    Sally S. November 23, 2015
  • NICE OTTOMAN
    Verified Purchase

    Priced well and looks good. Only negative is how the lid doesn't fit better and there is a space that shows. Color is accurate to picture. Overall, nice addition and handy.

    Read More
    catn July 24, 2014
  • Bargain Ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these EXCEPT one of the lids had an open seam. Cut tags off before discovery. Will either try and fix it myself or take it somewhere to be repaired. Other than that very good deal.

    Read More
    maggie110 July 19, 2014
  • Def an ivory color; small size
    Verified Purchase

    I found this ottoman as very average in all categories and appropriate to its price point. I had hoped to use it in a living room setting but returned it as it's not dressy enough. Also needed something more white and its definitely off- white. For those who like and keep it, it has a matching bench-type piece that can be viewed on the manufacturer's website and possibly on overstock. Overall not a bad ottoman, just not for me.

    Read More
    sggbsh June 19, 2014
  • Reasonably priced Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The Ottoman is a pretty good value, note that the leather has a slight gloss to it.

    Read More
    seattle0913 July 31, 2013
  • Leather ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I am a designer and purchased two of these ottomans for my client's living room. They are perfect and can be slid into place as a foot rest or extra seating. Great quality for the money!

    Read More
    cassandrap February 13, 2013
  • beautiful ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece and worth the money. I had bought another ottoman last year for only $80 and it was built so badly that when my THIN husband sat on it, it broke. This one is SO MUCH better and worth the extra money. It is very strong and the cream leather is beautiful. It looks better in person than on the website.

    Read More
    cmcnellis January 3, 2013
  • great little ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these ottomans to use in place of a coffee table. They are excellent and provide storage and extra seating when needed.

    Read More
    gamimi December 17, 2011
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We're very pleased with the 2 ottomans we purchased. Everything about them is 'as advertised'. They look great in our contemporary living room

    Read More
    karensk September 16, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect item! Looks great, perfect stowaway for knitting items, Looks amazing right neck to the 3,000 sofa. Can't miss item!

    Read More
    sprhotshopper March 15, 2017
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Color is perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser862683 January 16, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two, to go under a glass table. Seems to be well constructed. The cream was a little more beige-y than expected. Had a small blemish, unfortunately on the front edge - like it was rubbed with a sticky black something - but I was able to get most of it off.

    Read More
    OstkUser895030 January 14, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman looks very nice, but it is poorly constructed. The screws that hold the hinge keep coming off. Thus, not allowing the top to close. Also, the bottom legs were uneven. Unfortunately, had to return.

    Read More
    Elena P. December 22, 2016
  • Hinges poorly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    After light use for a year, the hinges would not allow the cover to fully close. I had to remove the hinges, which now allows the top to close, but does not allow for leaving the cover partially open when retrieving items kept within.

    Read More
    Len T. November 18, 2016
  • beautiful, looks more expensive than it is!
    Verified Purchase

    very rich-looking without the high price tag! lightweight, so easy to move around the floor. love the hinge top for easy access to blankets/throws. does not disappoint!

    Read More
    cluboing November 8, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, love the storage, shipped quickly. Great value.

    Read More
    donna15 September 28, 2016
  • Matched perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to match a leather chair that I bought and it was just perfect. Very nice.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. September 17, 2016
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ottoman, just as described thinking of buying another one !

    Read More
    cathy c. August 31, 2016
Sponsored Links