Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $131.39

MSRP: $282.99

Save $151.60 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Broadway Cream Leather Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Durable and good storage for kids room

    Read More
    Jeanne K. June 28, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect item! Looks great, perfect stowaway for knitting items, Looks amazing right neck to the 3,000 sofa. Can't miss item!

    Read More
    sprhotshopper March 15, 2017
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Color is perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser862683 January 16, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two, to go under a glass table. Seems to be well constructed. The cream was a little more beige-y than expected. Had a small blemish, unfortunately on the front edge - like it was rubbed with a sticky black something - but I was able to get most of it off.

    Read More
    OstkUser895030 January 14, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman looks very nice, but it is poorly constructed. The screws that hold the hinge keep coming off. Thus, not allowing the top to close. Also, the bottom legs were uneven. Unfortunately, had to return.

    Read More
    Elena P. December 22, 2016
  • Hinges poorly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    After light use for a year, the hinges would not allow the cover to fully close. I had to remove the hinges, which now allows the top to close, but does not allow for leaving the cover partially open when retrieving items kept within.

    Read More
    Len T. November 18, 2016
  • beautiful, looks more expensive than it is!
    Verified Purchase

    very rich-looking without the high price tag! lightweight, so easy to move around the floor. love the hinge top for easy access to blankets/throws. does not disappoint!

    Read More
    cluboing November 8, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, love the storage, shipped quickly. Great value.

    Read More
    donna15 September 28, 2016
  • Matched perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to match a leather chair that I bought and it was just perfect. Very nice.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. September 17, 2016
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ottoman, just as described thinking of buying another one !

    Read More
    cathy c. August 31, 2016
  • great for apt; versatile.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter bought these to use as a coffee table in her small apt She stores her throws in them. Good neutral color and she can also use for extra seating.

    Read More
    Dana C. August 28, 2016
  • Great look!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of these to put together as a cocktail table. I was a little worried they would no all be the same size but they are all the same and fit together fine! They all arrived in perfect condition. They are sturdy and well made. The color and size are perfect for my room.

    Read More
    Nancy T. July 20, 2016
  • Gorgeous piece!!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is excellent and it looks better live than in the pic. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    card6327 June 14, 2016
  • A keeper
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, perfect size. I keep looking around my house to see where I could squeeze in another one. It arrived quicker than expected and was very well packaged.

    Read More
    PRN May 28, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is perfect in all respects except I would have preferred a littl bit of cushioning on the top. Otherwise the size and shape are great!

    Read More
    Elaine P. March 1, 2016
  • Luxurious!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, ivory leather. Very sturdy, and holds much more than expected. The packaging it arrived in ensured it arrived blemish-free. Great addition to my newly remodeled living room. So happy I ordered it!!

    Read More
    Donna W. February 19, 2016
  • Well made piece of furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy well-made piece of furniture. The color is exactly as portrayed in the picture. I have used it as an extra seat when we had guests over and when it is just me I often use it as a tray to set a book or a drink on as the top is very firm.

    Read More
    pattig429 February 6, 2016
  • Does the trick!
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with lots of the other reviewers. There is a bit of a shine that I don't quite love but also don't dislike enough to consider making a return... I think I would have liked the matte version better but it was sold out and I have been impatient to get my new apartment (of 2 months) today. Good size and good amount of space for storage. Would have liked the option of flipping the cover over for a tray, but the ones I saw like that we much inferior to this product. Overall happy. Thanks!

    Read More
    Jen February 3, 2016
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these ottomans. Didn't give it 5 stars because one of the black wooden feet came damaged - not worth sending back though. I'm just careful to turn the damage foot away from onlooking traffic.

    Read More
    Jeanine B. December 30, 2015
  • Prefect!
    Verified Purchase

    Color as shown, good quality.

    Read More
    Janice H. December 18, 2015
Sponsored Links