Today $214.49

At other retailer: $274.98

Save $60.49 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Broadway Cream Leather Cocktail Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my basement family room because it isn't brown, is a good size and the price was great. We decided a long time ago that we don't want to be fussy with furniture, so we would never spend too much on it and then be worried over spills and scratches. In other words, we use our furniture as if it was all indestructible. With this ottoman, I was worried about the white leather because we have a big dog with no furniture boundaries. He uses the ottoman as another surface to walk on or laydown on. So far, 3 months in, there are no scratch marks from his claws. It wipes clean and looks brand new. This way surpasses my expectations. The size is great, we can put a huge tray on it to hold drinks and snacks while still having room for two sets of feet. This ottoman classes up my family room! It is the second thing from Safavieh that I have purchased from Overstock, the other being an area rug. Both are great, so I am deciding that Safavieh is a brand that I can count on.

    Read More
    ORGardner January 25, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for a large, oversized ottoman to compliment my sectional for quite some time. I love the look of this product and couldn't be happier. Once assembled (which was very simple to do) it looks just like the pictures. This was a total steal for the price. Although it is listed as a "white" ottoman, it is definitely more of a creamy beige, but still gorgeous. This item completes the look in my living room and was well worth the wait.

    Read More
    jennifer726 July 22, 2011
  • Just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned this ottoman would be a very yellowish cream color, as complained about by some reviewers. However, the ottoman only has the slightest cream color. Those saying the ottoman has a very dark cream color are wrong in my opinion, it's virtually white. The ottoman is also very sturdy and simple to put together. I can definitely tell it is built to last for years, even with extensive use.

    Read More
    sdzinda December 18, 2013
  • Modern yet functional
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect piece for any living room. We have dark leather furniture and this compliments it beautifully. Our kids were ruining our wood coffee table so we bought this to take its place. We love it and have received several compliments on it. ReAlly opens up the space and works great instead of a coffee table.

    Read More
    Eric G. January 20, 2015
  • Lovely ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman replaced an old coffee table in our living room, and I think it was a great choice. It is high quality, and everything I read in the reviews was helpful in choosing it and didn't disappoint. It is good to note, however, that the legs on this ottoman are not a cherry color, they're definitely black (still worked fine in our space). I like that the leather is a cream color because it's large and simple and if it were bright white I think it'd feel very sterile and cold. There is one thing I wish was different on its construction. The way the legs screw into the bottom is unique, and I was hoping to replace them with a more interesting shape of leg since it's just so simple, but can't find anything else with the same screw-in design. Just something to note, but not anything that takes away from the quality of the piece.

    Read More
    Calvin L. October 28, 2015
  • Love this piece...
    Verified Purchase

    This is actually a great piece that is well constructed and looks great. We have gotten many compliments on it. It was just a few inches to low as I like sitting on the floor underneath the 'table' with my computer, so we had new legs made that were a few inches higher. Love this piece and we are very happy with it.

    Read More
    pknj November 28, 2014
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this coffee table for over two years and it has held up perfectly. First, the color was just like the picture- a neutral cream color with no pink undertones and very dark wood legs. We use it mainly to look pretty and to put up our feet while we watch tv or chat in the living room. (We use our living room daily.) We have also used it as seating a number of times when we have a large crowd over. It looks as great as when we first got it. This was another great purchase from Overstock!

    Read More
    herzleinmild December 4, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My ottoman was received damaged on one corner, the entire box was ripped open, and the corner of the ottoman had the leather skinned off in two spots and was black with grime. The liner on the underside had large tears in it. The packaging was quite torn on the entire box as if it had been dropped many times. However, the piece itself is beautiful and the leather is a creamy, ivory color and very good quality. The legs are sturdy. I am very pleased with this ottoman.

    Read More
    Becky G. July 31, 2017
  • Elegance in Style!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this ottoman to be used in a living room as a coffee table (and allows for additional seating) with a tray on top! Beautiful!

    Read More
    sg63 October 14, 2014
  • NOT WHITE
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is not white! I was looking forward to this for months and finally bought it and it's more of a yellowish creamy color! I was VERY disappointed!

    Read More
    asdfj12 July 7, 2011
  • Can be improved
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, the "cushion" portion of the ottoman is actually boxed with paddings, which is typical of this type of ottoman. To me, it seems like a waste of space that the "box" isn't used for storage. The overall finish is good, the cream color is a little on the white side, and the dark legs contrast nicely with the light-color leather. Speaking of which, it isn't real leather, but hopefully it will last. I've put a blanket over it for when I'm using it alone, in order to protect it from scuff and such. I think the price should be between high $*** and low $***.

    Read More
    rippyz March 27, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman arrived today, and it seems very well made! It looks beautiful with my new sofas! I like it better than the black options because it looks more classic and "softer". The color is definitely cream, not white, and the wood color is definitely black and not "cherry" as the description says. The guest reviews were more helpful than the product description. It was exactly what I was looking for! I just hope my cats don't destroy it!

    Read More
    tea4me87 February 18, 2013
  • Modern and perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Modern and chic... great ottoman, solid frame. Cushion is firm but comfortable so it can be used as a table or chair. Looks much more expensive pieces I saw in showrooms. Gives an elegant contemporary look to the living room. It is a big piece so measurements are critical to make sure it fits.

    Read More
    fefsg March 13, 2012
  • Cocktail Table/Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks just great in our family room and serves as an ottoman and table!

    Read More
    debbiehite September 9, 2012
  • Fabulous ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is beautiful! The leather is good quality, and it was the perfect style for my living room. My 10-y.o. son loves it and says it's the best thing we've bought ever. Why? Because he lounges on it, puts his feet up on it, puts a tray on it for his snacks. And the ottoman still looks great, even with all that action!

    Read More
    Melanie C. August 20, 2015
  • Stylish and practical
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to a living room that needed a combination coffee table/ottoman. Looks great!

    Read More
    fifties1fan June 18, 2014
  • Great Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is perfect with this ottoman. Quality, size, color. It looks great in front of my couch. Good choice.

    Read More
    Shellywiz. March 8, 2016
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Can't go wrong if you buy this ottoman. Received on time and without damage. Very easy to put together. I used it between to cream colored sofas. Looks more expensive than it is. The dogs like it more than me, especially if I put a throw on it. Get a lot of compliments. It is definitely cream and it is very sturdy if used for sitting on. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Virginia R. October 20, 2017
  • Cream leather ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Expensive looking, high quality leather product. Perfect cream color, legs are elegant together with ottoman. Perfect neutral furniture piece around strong color themes

    Read More
    Eva T. June 6, 2017
  • Nice Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Off white leather ottoman is really nice, easy to assemble, and nice for a contemporary/traditional or transitional decor. We love it!

    Read More
    skookumr January 21, 2013