Today $249.99

MSRP: $563.00

Save $313.01 (56%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Broadway Cream Leather Cocktail Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looking good!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived in perfect condition, great size, great design, great color and price!! Works great in my family room! It's easy to move around for extra seating in a pinch!

    Read More
    KAT T. February 8, 2018
  • Very handsome and useful ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this to serve as both a foot rest in front of my sofa, and as a coffee table that did not hsve hard corners dangerous to little kids. It serves both purposes perfectly. It's very good looking, cleans easily and seems very well built. Should last a long time. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Fredric S. January 27, 2018
  • Love this ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great for when you have company and need additional seating, you can also place a tray on it for your drinks , magazines or candles. It comfortable to put your feet on it as well. Overall a great multifunctional piece.

    Read More
    prid January 22, 2018
  • Looks pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Assembly was difficult until I realized there were nails THROUGH the screw holes for the legs. They were removed I was able to attach the legs but unable to use the supplied washers. The color is a 'soft' white,,,no pink or yellow undertones and it works well with the other futniture

    Read More
    Carole F. January 10, 2018
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ottoman is perfect and elegant. The quality and cost for this item is amazing. It fits perfect in my living room and definitely adds a touch of class to the area. Everyone is always asking me where I purchased it.

    Read More
    Jerdel w. January 4, 2018
  • PERFECT OTTOMAN
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received this ottoman in perfect condition. It is large, very clean looking and absolutely perfect for the space it's occupying. I love this purchase. Had to add the legs which was a piece of cake. Highly recommend this ottoman.

    Read More
    Suzaine S. January 4, 2018
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than expected but but perfect for my family room.

    Read More
    wwmvip November 29, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just what I was looking for. Easy to attach legs which was a plus for me! Looks great in my space and is very light so moving it around to vacuum is a plus!! Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    Laura T. November 24, 2017
  • Great contrast
    Verified Purchase

    If you have leather couches, this black and white ottoman works perfect. It is durable and has lasted us a few years already.

    Read More
    chelle13belle November 21, 2017
  • LOVE this ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    took minutes to assemble the legs, very easy, it looks great and love the cream color and dark brown legs.

    Read More
    Mitchel P. November 12, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Can't go wrong if you buy this ottoman. Received on time and without damage. Very easy to put together. I used it between to cream colored sofas. Looks more expensive than it is. The dogs like it more than me, especially if I put a throw on it. Get a lot of compliments. It is definitely cream and it is very sturdy if used for sitting on. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Virginia R. October 20, 2017
  • Love the Safavieh ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice off white color and appears to be good quality. We have gotten pen marks on it and it comes clean easily. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Jan S. September 7, 2017
  • love this Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love love this cocktail table! Its stunning! the legs are a espresso wooden brown sit low, but not too low. Great purchase, Overstock hits another home run on this one!

    Read More
    Inez R. September 6, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My ottoman was received damaged on one corner, the entire box was ripped open, and the corner of the ottoman had the leather skinned off in two spots and was black with grime. The liner on the underside had large tears in it. The packaging was quite torn on the entire box as if it had been dropped many times. However, the piece itself is beautiful and the leather is a creamy, ivory color and very good quality. The legs are sturdy. I am very pleased with this ottoman.

    Read More
    Becky G. July 31, 2017
  • Safavieh Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to attach legs and beautiful!!

    Read More
    Pamela C. July 17, 2017
  • Just What We Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Ottoman was exactly as described and what we needed. Like the fact that it is not heavy and looks great.

    Read More
    lambchop13 June 25, 2017
  • Condo
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We loved these so much that we bought two! One for home and the other for our condo. Easy to clean...just wipe. Just the right size for a large sofa or L shaped furniture configuration!

    Read More
    no17hockey June 13, 2017
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this over a year and still wears well except my cat's back claws have scratched it up a bit.

    Read More
    lanaki59 June 8, 2017
  • Cream leather ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Expensive looking, high quality leather product. Perfect cream color, legs are elegant together with ottoman. Perfect neutral furniture piece around strong color themes

    Read More
    Eva T. June 6, 2017
  • Leather Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Easy to assemble. Nice quality!

    Read More
    Jamie E. April 17, 2017