Today: $125.49

MSRP: $282.99

Save $157.50 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Broadway Brown Leather Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed in my sunroom. Great quality for the price!

    Read More
    64yellowstone March 2, 2017
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful product. It is substantially made and looks great! Shipping was great, and it arrived within a few days. I just love shopping Overstock.

    Read More
    Retired, Cinti, Oh March 1, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and perfect size. Wish it had a little more weight to it so it wouldn't move so easily but small problem to have. It is exactly what we wanted.

    Read More
    April D. February 23, 2017
  • Safavieh Brown Leather Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Product as described well made satisfied

    Read More
    John L. February 8, 2017
  • Great piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Looked at several choices.Read all the reviews. Most significant was the one about the buttons on one model. Based on the comments and pictures I chose to go with a flat top. There were 2 I liked: one smooth (single piece of leather) and the other was stitched. I chose the stitched top as it had reinforced seems and was a better price. Arrived on time. The packaging was excellent and the ottoman was in perfect shape. Very happy with purchase as I used my Christmas money. Hohoho

    Read More
    OstkUser867390 January 25, 2017
  • Perfect for my purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Needed downsized furniture for smaller living space. This item fits nicely. Surprisingly well finished for a rather economical piece. Hinged lid works well. Very accommodating interior space too. Time will tell whether the "leather" material wears well.

    Read More
    Glenn G. January 8, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    matches my leather living room set, also purchased from overstock, perfectly

    Read More
    miracles00 January 6, 2017
  • Great value and Great Look!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Very functional both as storage and foot rest. Great value also!

    Read More
    newyork48 December 1, 2016
  • The cat likes them
    Verified Purchase

    I know I checked the measurements, and we use these, but I was somehow hoping they'd be a little taller. The cat loves to sit on these when we have company, but had hoped to find something taller and more chair height. Otherwise, they're great!

    Read More
    fattycats October 24, 2016
  • Leather storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    AWESOME ottoman, soft leather, comfortable, looks great, made perfect, LOVE IT! Super fast shipping too!

    Read More
    electricpete630 October 20, 2016
  • JT
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and it was packaged well. It was a gift and they loved it. They were quick to place it in their living room. Very nice ottoman. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    Judith P T. September 11, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is wonderful and the cushion is quite firm so it is easy to sit on in spite of its small size. It was just what I wanted. I only gave it 4 stars because the hinge was not well attached on one side - it pulled out the second time I opened it. It was missing a screw and the screw that was there was not firmly screwed in. I fixed it but that was a disappointment.

    Read More
    nmshopper522 July 6, 2016
  • Perfect what I needed, very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I researched extensively before buying this ottoman, as it needed to be a specific height, width and depth to fit in the intended space in our RV dinette. It arrived and fits the bill perfectly, very nice quality and storage and the mechanism that opens/closes the lid is excellent too. Very happy with this purchase which is both attractive and practical for our needs. Serves as an extra seat in our RV and also much needed extra storage. Very happy with my purchase and would recommend.

    Read More
    Julie B. June 15, 2016
  • Happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with the purchase of this ottoman. I bought two of them to hide underneath my coffee table. They are constructed well and look great. I had only had them for two days when my houseguests came to visit. Two of their children climbed inside them and watched TV. I was a little concerned that they might not hold up. The kids were ages 6 and 8. They came out unscathed.

    Read More
    PAULA H. June 10, 2016
  • Brown Leather ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I had a difficult time finding just the right brown. Some were too light, some almost black. This color is perfect. Good quality, reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Rosemary L. May 25, 2016
  • Great storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We really love this ottoman. We have four that we use as a "coffee table" when they are all pushed together. They do get beat up and the leather starts to tear off. But that is after a few years of wear and tear with young boys. We just buy another one when that happens. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Katie A. May 18, 2016
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and good size for holding 3 or 4 throws.

    Read More
    Tonya P. December 26, 2015
  • Barbara B
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, but too expensive worth 50.00

    Read More
    Barbara B. November 21, 2015
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, rich looking for a great price. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Suzanna C. January 13, 2015
  • sturdy, as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Color as shown, solid hinges, perfect size for club chair . Leather covering tends to show foot and finger prints . Recommend using some protectant before using.

    Read More
    overstock1ottoman August 10, 2014
Sponsored Links