Today $119.99

MSRP: $321.00

Save $201.01 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Broadway Black Leather Tufted Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super Sturdy-Well Built!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm using these for extra ottomans in my large sectional. I also babysit 5 or 6 little grandkids & it's perfect for their toys. I was surprised at how sturdy the hinges are. Amazing deal for the price. I would definitely buy them again!

    Read More
    Randolyn W. November 16, 2017
  • Sturdy and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this years ago, and it has served as a stash for work papers, a prop for my feet under my desk, storage for piano books and more, and it is still going strong. The leather is very durable. It's shiny and attractive. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    alf15 November 2, 2017
  • Great quality and storage!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little bench. Fits anywhere and is great quality. Nice little storage area. Now I need like 10 more of these and I'll be all set.

    Read More
    Donna H. October 12, 2017
  • We have 5 of the ottomans and just love them
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quality of these ottomans are great! The workmanship is wonderful. We have three black and two red in a seating arrangement and they are great for the added storage. The hinges are heavy duty and they are easy to clean.

    Read More
    Janet A. September 21, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two ottomans and love them. Very well made!

    Read More
    Jerri A. September 18, 2017
  • exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Thw quality is excellent from the leather to the hinges. It's the perfect height.

    Read More
    ROSA R. May 4, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These (I bought two for in front of our sofa) are light weight & having the storage is wonderful. Best of all, I didn't have to put them together!! Really adds class to our new room.

    Read More
    OstkUser576951 April 21, 2017
  • Perfect for our walk in closet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stool! It looks great and sits at the bottom of the mirror in our closet. I put hats inside in the storage compartment. Great stool, well made.

    Read More
    Rebecca G A. April 6, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the black ones. I actually ordered 3. We love them. The leather looks real.

    Read More
    Sherlon J. September 22, 2016
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is of decent quality with plenty of storage for blankets. I bought two so we could move them around the living room depending on who needs to put their feet up.

    Read More
    chrisaamy February 21, 2016
  • Grammy6
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little ottoman. Holds up nice.

    Read More
    Grammy6 February 15, 2016
  • Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    Convenient and functional as blanket storage and foot stool

    Read More
    John M. July 24, 2015
  • larryslove
    Verified Purchase

    before i purchased this, i verified that it could hold up to 250lbs. it feels a little rickety for that... but it serves it's purpose of holding slippers for guests to use on my carpet.

    Read More
    larryslove May 9, 2015
  • Versatile piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice piece of furniture for a great price. I don't usually order furniture on-line but this is of good quality and the picture is accurate. The ottoman arrived quickly after I ordered it and it seems to fit nicely with my mix of traditional and modern pieces.

    Read More
    wac111 March 1, 2015
  • NVO
    Verified Purchase

    It was excellent and I was pleased

    Read More
    sonofeli February 18, 2015
  • Awesome Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most awesome ottoman. It is just gorgeous, and beautifully built. I would have expected to pay at least 3x what I did pay. I have had the ottoman for over a week and I am thrilled with it. It is very classy looking and fits in my home beautifully. Overstock....well done!!!

    Read More
    chicagosl January 22, 2015
  • Great fit for bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman , a perfect fit for my bedroom , i can sit and put my shoes on when i get dressed , set the pillow shams on when i sleep , lift the lid stash my slippers at bed time !

    Read More
    jttelguy November 27, 2014
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I order two of the black leather ottoman they look great they are well made they match my black leather sofa I really enjoy them you can use them as tables extra seats a great buy they was deliver on time

    Read More
    tommy321 January 14, 2014
  • Leather ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is nice. I bought it to sit in front of a black leather sofa. It provides to place your feet or a drink/magazine when needed. It's comfortable and has a nice storage area inside. The hinge adds a lot of value because the top stays on when you lift the lid making it easier to use for storage and helps to maintain a nice appearance of the ottoman--the top doesn't slip around and look askew. If I were making the decision again, I would opt for a less expensive ottoman with a tray on the undersize so I could use it more as a coffee table

    Read More
    vonscurlock June 27, 2013
  • Attractive,sturdy ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Was supprised at such a nice piece for such a low price

    Read More
    toadaly March 2, 2013