Today: $107.09

At other retailer: $289.99

Save $182.90 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Broadway Black Leather Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks very nice in my living room
    Verified Purchase

    Nice leather, good storage space. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Grace L. April 24, 2017
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Well made and plenty of storage.

    Read More
    Lynn s. March 16, 2017
  • Great perk-up
    Verified Purchase

    My old ottoman was bearing some memories of my old cat's urinary misdeeds and was getting pretty funky. When I bought a rug at Overstock for the LR I got this ottoman. The leather is nice, it seems very well made and it greatly improves the room.

    Read More
    Mimi H. December 10, 2016
  • nice touch with storage, too
    Verified Purchase

    this is a functional ottoman, and it has a nice compartment to store items that would otherwise clutter your living room

    Read More
    car1967 August 28, 2016
  • Single storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. We are well pleased with the quality, ease of ordering & speed of delivery.

    Read More
    ozbob August 21, 2016
  • This is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured, sturdy, and goes perfectly with my black leather couches!!

    Read More
    Beth H. June 20, 2016
  • MNY
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Perfect for sitting on and storing items. Great foot rest too.

    Read More
    Maria E. June 8, 2016
  • Awesome Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and comfortable. I have the comfort of extra seating and storage.

    Read More
    Holly Hollister May 21, 2016
  • Very Well Made!
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I expected! The stitching is perfect & so is the size of the stool and feel of the fabric! Even the inside is very well made & offers more than enough room for my large throw blanket.

    Read More
    Janell H. April 10, 2016
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Not the first one I've bought from Overstock/Safavieh, and like the last one, it looks great and the storage is a plus.

    Read More
    mmick March 16, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, very firm. I would have liked it to be more cushiony and a bit wider. Im using it for a chair foot rest and it is not quite as long as it should be to match the chairs width

    Read More
    deborah c. March 14, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great smaller ottoman, good storage and seem well built.

    Read More
    Mark S. March 1, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very good and elegant. Comfortable both to seat and stretch your legs. Steady for cup of coffee or plate if needed as a temporary tray.

    Read More
    Tatiana K. February 25, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right height for my sofa very comfortable love the extra storage can fit my throw in it. It matches perfectly looks great well constructed.

    Read More
    klassjai February 12, 2016
  • Nice leather
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Sally W. January 22, 2016
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    good storage. sturdy ottoman. no leather though. but durable plastic.

    Read More
    urs38 December 2, 2015
  • Nice Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second time buying this ottoman. Bought one for one chair and really liked the quality so bought a second one for a different chair.

    Read More
    robin1690 November 24, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ottoman a few years ago and I'm pleased to say it has shown practically no wear and is used every day as a footstool/table. the leather is strong and beautiful and easy to clean. I have my granddaughter's puzzles stored inside now, but eventually will use it for other things. I love how high quality it is!

    Read More
    OstkUser54007 October 20, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and quality. Convenient storage and useful as an additional seat for the boys in the basement rec room.

    Read More
    Jeanne F. May 1, 2015
  • Perfect

    Sturdy, stylish and functional. We'll made and able to withstand my 3 sons usage!

    Read More
    thefalls April 25, 2015
Sponsored Links