Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $244.49

At other retailer: $499.99

Save $255.50 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Broadway 48-Inch-Wide Black Leather Cocktail Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works great in bonus room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have this in the bonus room where the grandkids play. They can climb all over it and it sits low enough to the ground that, should they falloff, they won't get hurt. The buttons, however, are mere decoration and were popped off almost immediately. We have since, stitched the, down. An extra cost but needed.

    Read More
    Frankie May 29, 2017
  • Quiet Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right touch in my family room. Simple, stylish and refreshing look!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser99123 April 8, 2016
  • you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    VERY light weight. Moves across the floor with the slightest pressure. The "pleather" gets distorted pretty easily with pressure as well. We bought this for the family room because we wanted something inexpensive that we wouldn't be upset about if destroyed by the kids and animals. This fits the bill.

    Read More
    girlydecor January 5, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman. It is sturdy and holds up to lots of use. It is very firm and has not shown any signs of scratches after lots of use.

    Read More
    judyhoell February 26, 2015
  • SUPER NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    This is very solid, and very well made. It looks beautiful!

    Read More
    michelle54321 November 6, 2013
  • Nicer than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this product. I wanted it to use a foot of the bed to sit and put on socks, shoes etc. it is perfect size and very comfortable. .

    Read More
    berryton June 26, 2013
  • Safavieh Black Cocktail Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting it to be comfortable under my feet, but it is really hard on the heels. I like that it is very light to move around, but the leather (?) is cheap and looks it. The size is terrific. Very Large, holds many items, but over all, not impressed with the product.

    Read More
    magster65 June 4, 2013
  • Peeling Leather?

    Had the square version of this in black "leather". Within a year, one of the corners started to peel off. Now I have four areas that are bare. I have rested my legs on it, without shoes. It is now ruined. Can't believe I paid so much for it. Very unhappy

    Read More
    ga1t3or December 19, 2012
  • awful hard as a rock, pieces missing and loose,
    Verified Purchase

    ottoman is hard as a rock horrible for putting feet up or for sitting on. pieces missing just not what I hoped

    Read More
    tdonn December 12, 2012
  • Gorgeous Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is fantastic, sturdy, handsome, and completely functional.

    Read More
    bouldertiff September 1, 2012
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very quick shipping to CA. Just as descriped online - would buy again form over stock. com.

    Read More
    mvcstennis1 August 28, 2012
  • Pleased!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Quick delivery. Package intact. Only one negative. The item is very light. Would slide around very easily. Might be a problem with small children/ we are pleased however..

    Read More
    marygreg July 20, 2012
  • Cocktail Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new ottoman! Perfect style for our contemporary family room. We have 2 black leather recliners and a sage loveseat and club chair. This ottoman compliments our other furniture perfectly. High quality; fast shipping; will enjoy for years. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    mijomi March 23, 2012
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this piece. Nice stable ottoman. Firm top. Easy to put legs on.

    Read More
    starline2 September 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    carolyn b. June 30, 2017
Sponsored Links