| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $179.99

MSRP: $349.99

Save $170.00 (49%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Brittany Paisley Brown Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bench puts a lot of class I'm my dressing room. All my friends have commented on how it was absolutely made for my dressing room . LOVE IT.

    Read More
    Gail F. June 12, 2017
  • Beautiful bench
    Verified Purchase

    We really love this bench. Our dogs love it too. They use it to get up on our bed.

    Read More
    jsb11 May 28, 2017
  • 3 Years in and going strong!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bench about 3 years ago for our dining room table. We've had it for 3 years and it is awesome. It has held up cushion-wise and still looks brand new! Definitely a great buy for the money. We love it and it looks great; gets lots of compliments.

    Read More
    venice0830 April 23, 2017
  • Very Nice Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style of the bench for a master bedroom. Fabric had to be changed to a better color, but it was such a great price.

    Read More
    Sandra B. April 17, 2017
  • Additional seating needed
    Verified Purchase

    We needed additional seating in our Prayer Room at church. This bench is not only comfortable but blended perfectly with the other decor in the room.

    Read More
    Brenda W. March 28, 2017
  • excellent Item
    Verified Purchase

    a really nice piece and good value

    Read More
    Trevor W. February 17, 2017
  • Not Easy To Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This was a disaster to try and assemble because they sent the wrong screw for one of the legs and it had to be taken out (it was drilled in) and swapped for the screw at the other end and the thredding was attached so that it wouldn't fit into the hole properly. My son had to disassemble the screw parts and then reassemble to get in.

    Read More
    OstkUser90307 March 4, 2016
  • Piece was defective

    Nice bench but when I went to put it together - a nightmare! On one leg screws that attach to either end were reversed and on one screw there was a metal sheath around it that prevented it from going far enough through the hole to allow attacing the bottom piece. After my son finally got that piece off and put it down into the wood as intended, we finally got the thing together! So quality control is not with this manufacturer. Buy this type of bench from some other manufacturer.

    Read More
    Lynn G. February 17, 2016
  • French Country Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding quality. Fast shipping. Client is happy.

    Read More
    Ursula K. February 3, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great item. Nice color. Solid construction.

    Read More
    jerryhu January 31, 2016
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Safavieh designs and styles compliment each other well and all the pieces you order including rugs fit it so well ~ You will get a compliment right away ~ There is some assembly ~ but it is easy ~ it is a nice size too ~

    Read More
    Suzette T. December 3, 2015
  • The Perfect WIndow Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Blends in nicely with the room and is a show piece!!

    Read More
    Deborah O. June 3, 2015
  • carolee
    Verified Purchase

    Nice.looking and small scale just what I needed

    Read More
    ponyride June 2, 2015
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking. Completely rickety. I sent it back.

    Read More
    Jo M. March 11, 2015
  • Nice for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking bench and serves the purpose(at the foot of the bed). The wood finish is a little cheap looking, but the style if very pretty. I really don't have a problem based on the price. I recovered it to match my decor and am happy with it. Easy to assemble and came really quickly.

    Read More
    brendafromsc March 16, 2014
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Went together very easily. Ok, it's not super duper high quality furniture, but it looks beautiful and durable. I have no complaints at all.

    Read More
    artgirl31 November 5, 2013
  • Bench is very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Old world wood finish with elegant upholstery looks great at end of my bed. Went together very easily.

    Read More
    wisredo February 7, 2013
  • Almost Perfect...BUT not quite
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when the parts came out of the box. The wood was the right color, the top was what I wanted. I carefully started putting the bench together. All was fine until I realized I had 5 corner legs and only one "middle leg" I continued the assembly and realized that it would go together, look right and be a useful item even with the wrong leg since 5 good sturdy legs with the stretcher beneath would hold up just fine. The 6th leg is just for show (you can not see that it is wrong unless you turn the bench upside down. I do not reccommend this bench but I am not returning it. Still haven't told my husband, he thinks I got a great buy on an attractive bench. Overstock and I know that is not quite true.

    Read More
    sleepingsounder October 5, 2012
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is very nice. I did not like the fabric once I could see it. The pictures were not accurate of the fabric. The bench was easy to put together and very sturdy.

    Read More
    mccormick1980 September 1, 2012
  • Beautiful bench for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I am redoing the decor of our entry hall and when I saw this bench, I knew it would be perfect. It has an old European flair that is fairly unusual in this modern age and you would think that it would cost hundreds of dollars more than what it is sold for on Overstock. In fact, I found the same exact item on another website where it WAS a hundred dollars more! I am so glad I found it here instead. It arrived quickly and was easy to put together. It is quite a statement piece in the entryway now.

    Read More
    jknyc9 May 27, 2012
Sponsored Links