Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Brighton Oak Finish Storage Sideboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, beautiful wood table. Highly recommend! Goes with most decor as well

    Read More
    Christine B. July 5, 2017
  • Not bad - Pretty sure it has termites living in it
    Verified Purchase

    I received this piece just recently and have put it in my dining area. The color shown in the photographs was much darker and had many more "antiqued" gray streaks than the piece that arrived. The one I received has almost no gray or antique looking anything and is more of a honey color than shown in the images. I've been creating my own furniture pieces for my rooms and was hoping to save some time and money by buying this so, that being said, I will probably end up refinishing it to match the rest of my distressed wood furniture and for that reason I'm only slightly happy with it.. Otherwise, it's a great piece. It honestly is well made, especially for the price, and even though the bottom shelf of the cabinet is relatively thin it is very well reinforced. This piece is very structurally sound and better made than some far more expensive items I've purchased from higher end retailers. Decided to edit my review because I'm consistently finding sawdust in the drawers and cabinets. Almost positive it has termites boring through it. If this is the case, they came with the furniture. I don't have termites in my home and this has been happening since the day I got the piece.

    Read More
    araata June 27, 2017
  • Just what I needed, nice quality & size
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed, nice quality & size

    Read More
    Catherine W. June 7, 2017
  • Oak Table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, Great quality for price

    Read More
    Linda S. April 15, 2017
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet was easy to put together. I hated the fact that the bottom in the two side doors were made out of stiff cardboard. Anything heavy would eventually cause them to sag. I removed the cardboard and installed some 1/8" plywood that I stain dark. I like the cabinet much better now.

    Read More
    Joey A. April 9, 2017
  • i like it
    Verified Purchase

    it is solid. almost feels better than it looks on the pictures.

    Read More
    OstkUser482013 April 3, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my dining room. I have an untreated wood dining room table and thought this would compliment well. The wood on this product has a much more finished look than I would have preferred but it stills fits nicely with my other décor.

    Read More
    angela n. March 23, 2017
  • Entryway
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price. Only reason four instead of five stars is the top inset and bottom shelf are different color from rest of piece. Also would have liked it a bit more rustic/driftwood finish like picture.

    Read More
    Michelle B. March 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy with this purchase. The item was more beautiful in person and well made. It had minor assembly which was easy, and....I received it 2 days after placing my order. This is the first time I have ordered/purchased from Overstock, but it will be my new go to site...Thanks.

    Read More
    Tracy D. March 4, 2017
  • Sturdy & easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for a breakfast nook. It's a nice, neutral color and took less than 10 minutes to assemble.

    Read More
    Moira B. February 24, 2017
  • Lovely Sideboard
    Verified Purchase

    This Oak Finish Storage Sideboard looks lovely in our dining room. We have mostly antique oak furniture in our dining room and this piece blends nicely.

    Read More
    jmeja February 23, 2017
  • Sideboard
    Verified Purchase

    Really like and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    djda01389 February 19, 2017
  • Everything I had hoped it would be
    Verified Purchase

    When ordering anything that has to be put together I shutter. It usually frustrates my hubby to no end. BUT this was so simple to put together we had a small hiccup on one hole that was a little off center. But he adjusted everything and it went together smoothly. I think it would have a bit tricky if only one person did it. With a little help from me holding things we were pleased with it. It looks wonderful in our dinning area. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for such an item.

    Read More
    OstkUser704904 December 21, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Table looks great and is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Tim T. August 7, 2016
  • love!
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love this sideboard. It took no time to put together (just a few pieces) and looks simply gorgeous in our dining room. You can't go wrong with this piece.

    Read More
    Melissa B. July 21, 2016
  • Pretty, rustic
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, the color is as shown.

    Read More
    Leanne C. July 11, 2016
  • Gatorgirl
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece.Solid construction. Fits perfectly in my small dining room.

    Read More
    24242 NW 160th Ave July 9, 2016
  • i like it
    Verified Purchase

    Putting this together wasn't difficult (by myself.) One area was misaligned making it hard to get the screw through to connect 2 pieces. Also, it's a bit top heavy so you have to brace it when you open one of the doors. Otherwise, it looks nice, fits the space, doesn't look cheap. I actually sanded the edges a bit to make it look more rustic and I like it much better.

    Read More
    Melenie D. July 8, 2016
  • Functional Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for functional buffet/server for our kitchen , this filled our requirements. Actually the quality was much better then expected.

    Read More
    JOHN S. June 30, 2016
  • Sideboard
    Verified Purchase

    The picture appears to be a lighter tone wood. It is more dark in color than the picture portrays

    Read More
    OstkUser207596 June 14, 2016
Sponsored Links